

## **ALACRITY SECURITIES LTD.**

CIN NO.: L999999MH1994PLC083912

**MEMBER: NSE, BSE** 

SEBI - Single Registration No.: INZ000215936

Date: 13/11/2024

To, The Listing Compliance BSE Ltd. Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai- 400001

Ref. BSE Scrip Code: 535916

Sub: Disclosure of event or information under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on November 13, 2024, inter alia, has transacted the following:

## 1. Conversion of Convertible Warrant into equity shares

We would like to inform you that, pursuant to our letter dated November 09, 2023 by the Board of the Company, under chapter V of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018 and Section 62 and 42 of the companies Act, 2013 read with the relevant rules framed there under, the Board of Directors at its Meeting held today, November 13, 2024 at 10:30 A.M and concluded at 11:20 A.M. at the registered office of the company approved the Conversion of 30,00,000 (Thirty Lacs Only) convertible warrants into equity shares at a Price of Rs. 16/- each, convertible into 30,00,000 (Thirty Lacs Only) Equity Shares (One Equity Share for one warrant issued) of the Company of the face value of Rs. 10/- each to the Non-Promoters upon receipt of full subscription amount as prescribed under Regulation 169 of SEBI ICDR Regulation.

The list of converted shares allottees is enclosed for your record.

IAAMUI

Please take the same on your record.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

For Alacrity Securities Limited

KISHORE SHAH

SHAH
Date: 2024.14.12
11:24:47 +03:80
Kishore Vithaldas Shah
Whole-Time Director

Digitally sign

Whole-Time Director

DIN: 01975061

Regd. Office: 101, Hari Darshan, B-wing, Bhogilal Fadia Road, Kandivali (W), Mumbai - 400 067.

Tel.: 2807 3468 / 2807 3469 • E-mail : info@alacritysec.com / alacritysec@gmail.com

Website: www.alacritysec.com

## The list of allottees is below:

Sr. No.	Name of the proposed Allottees	Category (Promoter/ Non - Promoter)	No. of allotted
1.	Saurabh H Bora	Non-Promoter	10,00,000
2.	Tanish Saurabh Bora	Non-Promoter	10,00,000
3.	Vijay Thakkar	Non-Promoter	10,00,000
	Total		30,00,000