ELECTROTHERM (INDIA) LTD.





Ref. No.: EIL/SD/Regl.-39(3)/2019-2020/2206

Date: 22nd June, 2019

To,

General Manager (Listing)

BSE Limited

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street, Fort,

Mumbai - 400 001

COMPANY CODE: 526608

To,

Listing Department

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

Exchange Plaza, Bandra - Kurla Complex,

Bandra (East),

Mumbai - 400 051

COMPANY CODE: ELECTHERM

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Information under Regulation 39(3) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015 regarding issue of duplicate share certificates in lieu of Original Share Certificates:

Pursuant to Regulation 39(3) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the Company, on 22nd June, 2019 has issued duplicate share certificates in lieu of original certificates reported lost/misplaced. The details of said duplicate share certificates are as under:

Sr. No.	Name of Shareholder	Folio No.	No. of Shares	Old Certificate No.	New Certificate No.	Distinctive Nos.
1	Leadhaven Pte Limited	L00044	10,00,000	45154	45199	5766376 to 6766375
2.	Castleshine Pte Limited	C00071	10,00,000	45155	45200	6766376 to 7766375

The issuance of abovesaid duplicate share certificate has been approved by the Board of Directors of the Company.

You are requested to take the same on your record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Electrotherm (India) Limited

Shailesh Bhandari Managing Director (DIN: 00058866)



ELECTROTHERM (India) Limited

HEAD OFFICE & WORKS:

Survey No. 72, Palodia, (Via Thaltej), Ahmedabad), Gujarat-382115, India. Phone: +91-2717-234553 – 7, 660550 Fax: +91-2717-234866

Email: ho@electrotherm.com | Website: www.electrotherm.com

REGD. OFFICE:

A-1, Skylark Apartment, Satellite Road,

Satellite, Ahmedabad-380015.

Phone: +91-79-26768844, Fax: +91-79-26768855

CIN: L29249GJ1986PLC009126 Email: sec@electrotherm.com

Other Offices: • Angul • Banglore • Bangladesh • Bellary • Chennai • Coimbatore • Delhi • Ghaziabad • Goa • Hyderabad • Jaipur • Jalna

• Jalandhar • Jamnagar • Jamshedpur • Kanpur • Koderma • Kolhapur • Kolkata • Ludhiana • Mandi Gobindgarh • Mumbai

• Nagpur • Nasik • Panaji • Pune • Raipur • Raigarh • Rajkot • Rourkela • Sambalpur