

# **AMD Industries Limited**

(Mfrs. of : Crown Caps, PET-Preforms & Plastic Closures)

Dated: 14.06.2021

ISO 9001 & FSSC 22000 Company (CIN: L28122DL1983PLC017141)

Sales & Regd. Office:

18, Pusa Road, 1st Floor, Karol Bagh

New Delhi-110 005 (India)

Ph. : 011-46830202, 28750649 & 50

Facsimile : 011-28753591

e-mail : amdgroup@amdindustries.com

website : www.amdindustries.com

To,
Bombay Stock Exchange Limited
PhirojeJeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai-400001

Tel. No.: 022-2272 1233/34 Extn.: 8465

National Stock Exchange of India Limited "Exchange Plaza", Plot No. C-1-G Block

Bandra - Kurla Complex

Bandra (East), Mumbai-400051

Reference: Code: 532828 and series: EQ Reference: Symbol: AMDIND and series:

EQ

To.

Subject: Intimation of Reconstitution of Audit Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee, Stakeholder Relationship Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

This is to inform you that due to the untimely and sad demise of Mr. Mahipal, Independent Director of the Company, the Board of Directors of the Company vide Circular resolution passed on 13<sup>th</sup> June 2021, have approved and reconstituted the following Committees of the Board with immediate effect:

#### 1. Audit Committee

Pursuant to Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 18 of the Listing Regulations, the Board of Directors has reconstituted the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors as under:

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Tilak Raj	Chairman
2.	Mr. Adit Gupta	Member
3.	Ms. Shubha Singh	Member

#### 2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Pursuant to Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 19 of the Listing Regulations, the Board of Directors has reconstituted the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Board of Directors as under:



WORKS: GHAZIABAD (U.P.) & NEEMRANA (RAJASTHAN)

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Tilak Raj	Chairman
2.	Ms. Shubha Singh	Member
3.	Mr. Subhash Chand Dua	Member

### 3. Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

Pursuant to Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 20 of the Listing Regulations, the Board of Directors has reconstituted the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee of the Board of Directors as under:

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Tilak Raj	Chairman
2.	Mr. Adit Gupta	Member
3.	Ms. Shubha Singh	Member
4.	Mr. Subhash Chand Dua	Member

## 4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Pursuant to Section 135, the Board of Directors has reconstituted the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of the Board of Directors as under:

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Tilak Raj	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ashok Gupta	Member
3.	Ms. Shubha Singh	Member
4.	Mr. Subhash Chand Dua	Member

NEW DELF

We request you to take note of the above.

For AMD Industries Limited

Radha Shakti Garg Company Secretary