CAN FIN HOMES LTD

Can Fin Homes Ltd (Sponsor: Canara Bank)
HOME LOANS + DEPOSITS
Translating Decams into Reality

Registered Office No. 29/1, 1st Floor, Sir M N Krishna Rao Road Near Lalbagh West Gate, Basavanagudi

Bengaluru – 560 004

Tel: 080-48536192; Fax: 26565746 e-mail: compsec@canfinhomes.com Web: www.canfinhomes.com

CIN - L85110KA1987PLC008699

CFHRO SE CS LODR 104/2022 June 03, 2022

ONLINE SUBMISSION

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.,

Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai – 400 051

11d111bd1 400 051

NSE Symbol: CANFINHOME

BSE Limited

Corporate Relationship Department 25th Floor, P J Towers

Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001

BSE Scrip Code: 511196

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Outcome of Investor/ Analyst meet

Ref.: Our letter CFHRO SE CS LODR 102/2022 dated May 31, 2022

With reference to the above, we wish to inform that Shri Girish Kousgi, Managing Director & CEO, Shri Amitabh Chatterjee, Dy. Managing Director, Smt Shamila M, Business Head and Shri Prashanth Joishy, Chief Financial Officer of the Company, had a meeting with the analysts/ investors, today i.e., June 03, 2022, Friday, from 10:30 A.M. to 01:00 P.M. and 02:30 PM to 04:30 PM as per schedule at Mumbai, India. The same were arranged by M/s Batlivala & Karani Securities India Pvt Ltd. and M/s Investec Capital Services (India) Pvt Ltd. respectively. The list of participants is enclosed.

The subject matter of discussions was on cost of funds, margin, demand, disbursements, CAR, credit cost, geographical presence, ticket size, lending basket, yield, inspection etc. which are covered in detail in the investor presentation/announcements/clarifications already submitted to the stock exchange(s), post Q4FY22 results meeting.

This intimation is submitted pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

The above intimation is being uploaded on the website of the Company www.canfinhomes.com

Kindly take the same on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Can Fin Homes Ltd.,

Veena G Kamath

DGM & Company Secretary

Encl: As above



List of participants in the Institutional Investors/Analyst Meet held on June 03, 2022

Investor's meet arranged by M/s Batlivala & Karani Securities India Pvt Ltd.

Si. No.	Fund name	Representatives
1.	M/s Sundaram MF	Mr Ravi Gopala Krishnan Mr. Rohit Seksaria Mr. Sudhir Kedia
2.	M/s IDFC MF	Mr. Anoop Bhaskar, Mr. Harshvardhan Agrawal
3.	M/s Abakkus Investments	Mr. Deven Sangoi Ms. Mudita Nahar
4.	M/s Alchemy Capital	Ms.Sakshi Goenka
5.	M/s Alfaccurate	Mr.Chetan Gindodia
6.	M/s Allard Partners	Mr. Somil Shah
7.	M/s ASK Investment Managers	Mr. Pranav Gupta
8.	M/s AUM Fund Advisors	Mr. Karan Rathod
9.	M/s AWRIGA PMS	Mr. Jinal Sheth
10.	M/s BOI Axa Investment Managers Pvt Ltd	Mr. Dhruv Bhatia Mr. Nilesh Jethani
11.	M/s Canara HSBC Insurance	Mr. Amey Joshi
12.	M/s Canara Robeco MF	Ms.Silky Jain
13.	M/s Care Insurance	Mr. Kunal Sharma
14.	M/s Edelweiss Dynamic Growth Equity	Mr. Dishant Jain
15.	M/s Equirus PMS	Mr. Gaurav Arora
16.	M/s Five Rivers Portfolio	Mr. Pankaj Chopra
17.	M/s Future Generali Life Insurance	Ms.Megha Shah
18.	M/s ICICI Pru Life	Mr.Utsav Gogirwar
19.	M/s ICICI Prudential MF	Mr. Manan R Tijoriwala
20.	M/s ITI AIF	Mr. Rajesh Bhatia Mr. Siddhartha Bhotika
21.	M/s L&T Asset Management	Mr. Harsh Shah
22.	M/s Mahindra AMC	Mr. Ankit Ladhani
23.	M/s Motilal Oswal AMC	Mr. Vaibhav Agrawal
24.	M/s MULTI ACT	Mr. Rohan Advant Mr. Rohan Samant
25.	M/s Nippon India MF	Mr. Bhavik Dave
26.	M/s PGIM India Mutual Fund	Ms. Aniruddha Naha Ms. Ojasvi Khicha
27.	M/s Sageone Investment	Mr. Pratik Singhania Mr. Samit Vartak
28.	M/s SBI Life Insurance	Mr. Abhinav Anchal
29.	M/s SBI Pension Fund	Mr. Geet Mehta
30.	M/s SIMPL	Mr. Aditya Khandelwal
31.	M/s Vallum Capital Advisors	Mr. Manish Bhandari
32.	M/s Value Quest	Mr. Anuj Jain
33.	M/s Valuequest Investment Advisors	Mr. Pranav Mehta

Investor's meet arranged by M/s Investec Capital Services (India) Pvt Ltd.

Si. No.	Fund name	Representatives	
1.	M/s Baroda BNP MF	Mr. Karthikraj Lakshmanan Mr. Sandeep Jain	
2.	M/s ITI AIF	Mr. Sidharth Bhotika	
3.	M/s Quantum MF	Mr. Krishnendu Saha Mr. Ketan Gujarathi	
4.	M/s Monarch Networth	Mr. Abhisar Jain	
5.	M/s Edelweiss MF	Mr. Ashwani Agarwalla	\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\
6.	M/s SBI MF	Mr. Amaan Elahi	<u> \$</u> /
7.	M/s Alchemy Capital	Ms.Sakshi Goenka	(★ (BASA