# \* TARMAT X

- AIRPORTS
- HIGHWAYS
- INFRASTRUCTURE
- RAILWAYS
- REAL ESTATE

**Date:** 17<sup>th</sup> October, 2019 To, **BSE Limited** Phiroze Jeejeebhoy

Dalai Street, Mumbai - 400001

National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, 5thFloor, Plot No. C-1, Towers, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai 400051

Sub: Outcome of Board meeting

Ref: NSE Symbol – TARMAT & BSE Script Code -532869

Dear Sir,

To.

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company at their meeting held on today, i.e. Thursday, 17<sup>th</sup> October, 2019 has, inter alia:

1. Appointed Mr. Krishan Kumar Kinra as an Independent Director (Additional Director) on the Board of Directors of the Company.

He shall hold office as an Independent Director for a period of 5 years subject to the approval of the shareholders at the next Annual General meeting of the company.

2. Re-Constitution of Board and Committees of Director due to appointment of Mr. Krishan Kumar Kinra on the Board.

Re-Constituted Board and Committees of Director is enclosed herewith as Annexure-1.

- 3. Disclosure under Regulation 30(5) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015. (Annexure-2)
- The meeting commenced at 01.00 p.m. and concluded at 02:00 p.m.

Please take the same on record

Regards

For TARMAT LTD

**S**.CHAKRABORTY Company Secretary



#### TARMAT LIMITED

General A.K Vaidya Marg, Near Wageshwari Mandir, Off Film City Road, Goregaon East, Mumbai - 400 063. Tel.: 2840 2130 / 1180 • Fax : 2840 0322 • Email : contact@tarmatlimited.com • Website : www.tarmatlimited.com CIN : L45203MH1986PLC038535

#### Annexure-1

## **Re-Constituted Board of Director:**

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	Mr. Amit atmaram shah	Whole time director	
2.	Mrs. Regina Manish Sinha	Chairperson, Non Executive,	
		Independent Di rector	
3.	Mr. Ramesh Chander Gupta Non Executive, Independent I		
4.	Mr. Krishan Kumar Kinra	Non Executive, Independent D irector	
5.	Mr. S. Chakraborty	Company Secretary and compliance	
		officer	

# Re-Constituted Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	
		Chairperson of the Committee, Non	
		Executive, Independent Di rector	
2.	Mr. Ramesh Chander Gupta	Non Executive, Independent Di rector	
3.	Mr. Krishan Kumar Kinra Non Executive, Independent Di re		
4.	Mr. S. Chakraborty Company Secretary and compliance		
	1	officer	

## Re-Constituted Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	Mr. Krishan Kumar Kinra	Chairman of the Committee, Non	
		Executive, Independent D irector	
2.	Mrs. Regina Manish Sinha Non Executive, Independent D ire		
3.	Mr. Ramesh Chander Gupta	Non Executive, Independent Di rector	

Re-Constituted Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation	
1.	Mr. Krishan Kumar Kinra	Chairman of the Committee, Non	
Executive, Inde		Executive, Independent Di rector	
2.	Mrs. Regina Manish Sinha Non Executive, Independent D irecto		
3.	Mr. Ramesh Chander Gupta	Non Executive, Independent D irector	

### Annexure 2

Following key Managerial Personnel for determining materiality of an event or information and for making disclosures to the Stock Exchange under Regulation 30(5) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Contact Details
1.	Mr. Amit atmaram shah	Whole time director	9920848506
2.	Mr. S. Chakraborty	Company Secretary and compliance officer	9594986433
		compliance officer	