Registered Office: Sy.No.251/A/1., Singannaguda Village Mulugu

Mandal, Medak, Siddipet - 502279, Telangana, India

CIN: U01119TG2007PLC053901

+91 84 5425 3446 • cs@novaagri.in

8th June, 2024

To

BSE Limited,

Listing Department, P J Towers, Dalal Street,

Mumbai – 400 001

Scrip Code: 544100

National Stock Exchange of India Limited,

Listing Department, Exchange Plaza, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051

Trading Symbol: NOVAAGRI

Sub: Reconstitution of Risk Management Committee of Nova Agritech Limited ("Company").

Ref: Regulation 30 read with Schedule III of the SEBI(LODR) Regulations, 2015.

Dear Sir/Madam,

With reference to the above-cited subject, we would like to inform that the Board of Directors of the Company has reconstituted the Risk Management Committee of the Company w.e.f. 8th June, 2024, as detailed below by resolution passed by circulation on 8th June, 2024.

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	Mr. Kiran Kumar Atukuri	Managing Director	Chairman
2	Mr. AdabalaSeshagiri Rao	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Ramesh BabuNemani	Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Srinivasa Rao Mandalapu	Chief Executive Officer	Member
5	Mr. Dhana Raj Boina	Chief Technical Officer	Member

Please take the same on record and suitably disseminate it to all concerned.

Thanking you!

For Nova Agritech Limited

Kiran Kumar Atukuri

Managing Director DIN: 08143781