

COSMIC CRF LIMITED

CIN NO. L27100WB2021PLC250447

Phone No. +91 33 79647499 ● E-mail: info@cosmiccrf.com ● www.cosmiccrf.com

Ref: CCL/BSE/2023-2024/034

Date: 4th March, 2024

To Listing Department, BSE Limited P.J. Towers, Dalal Street Mumbai-400001

Scrip Code: 543928

Sub: Outcome of the meeting of the Board of Directors of Cosmic CRF Limited (the "Company") in terms of the provisions of Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("SEBI Listing Regulations")

Dear Sir/ Madam

Pursuant to the members' approval obtained at the Extra-Ordinary General Meeting held on February 10, 2024 by means of passing a Special Resolution and 'In-Principal Approval' obtained from the Stock Exchange i.e. BSE Limited, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company in their meeting held on today i.e Monday, 4th March,2024 considered and approved, allotment of 12,76,000 equity shares of face value of Rs.10 each at an issue price of Rs.666/- per share including a premium of Rs.656/- aggregating upto Rs.84,98,16,000/- on Preferential basis to Non-Promoter Category in accordance with provisions of Chapter V of SEBI ICDR Regulations and other applicable laws, to the persons ("Allottees") as detailed in **Annexure I**.

The Board Meeting commenced at 12:00 P.M. and concluded at 12:45 P.M.

We request you to kindly take the above on records.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

For COSMIC CRF LIMITED

ADITYA VIKRAM BIRLA Digitally signed by ADITYA VIKRAM BIRLA Date: 2024.03.04 12:57:24 +05'30'

Aditya Vikram Birla Managing Director DIN-06613927





COSMIC CRF LIMITED

CIN NO. L27100WB2021PLC250447

Phone No. +91 33 79647499 • E-mail: info@cosmiccrf.com • www.cosmiccrf.com

ANNEXURE-I

LIST OF ALLOTTEES

Sr.	Name of Allottees	No of Shares	Value (in (₹)
No			
1	Dar's Business Finance Private Ltd	5,34,400	35,59,10,400
2	Everest Finance & Investment	5,36,400	35,72,42,400
	Company		
3	Mitul Prafulbhai Mehta	18,400	1,22,54,400
4	Ashish Rathi	14,800	98,56,800
5	Samedh Trinity Partners	6,000	39,96,000
6	Anupam Agarwal	3,600	23,97,600
7	Abhijit Nripen Kumar Mukherjee	2,000	13,32,000
8	Vinay Khattar	5,200	34,63,200
9	Sarita Dayma	5,200	34,63,200
10	Amit R Agarwal	30,000	1,99,80,000
11	Shruti Agrawal	20,000	1,33,20,000
12	Moneystone Consultants LLP	30,000	1,99,80,000
13	Rakesh Laroia	30,000	1,99,80,000
14	Vibha Gupta	30,000	1,99,80,000
15	Manickam Ravichandran	10,000	66,60,000
Total		12,76,000	84,98,16,000

ADITYA VIKRAM BIRLA

Digitally signed by ADITYA VIKRAM BIRLA Date: 2024.03.04 12:57:55 +05'30'

