

PARAS DEFENCE & SPACE TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

Corporate & Registered Office :

D-112, TTC Indl. Area, Nerul, Navi Mumbai - 400706, India | Tel : +91-22-6919 9999 | Fax : +91-22-6919 9990 CIN # L29253MH2009PLC193352 | E-mail : business@parasdefence.com | Web : www.parasdefence.com

December 29, 2022

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001 Scrip Code: 543367 National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Plot C/1, G Block, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra - (East), Mumbai - 400 051 Trading Symbol: PARAS

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Intimation of reconstitution of Audit Committee and Nomination & Remuneration Committee of Board of Directors under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements), Regulation, 2015

This is to inform that in view of resignation of Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma (DIN: 03614952) as Non-Executive Independent Director w.e.f. December 10, 2022, the Board of Directors of the Company vide Circular Resolution passed on December 28, 2022 have approved and reconstituted the composition of Audit Committee and Nomination & Remuneration Committee as follows:

a) As per Regulation 18 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Audit Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Mr. Suresh Katyal, Non-Executive Independent Director as new member of the Committee in place of Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Audit Committee shall be as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Manmohan Handa	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Suresh Katyal	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Munjal Sharad Shah	Managing Director	Member

b) As per Regulation 19 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Nomination and Remuneration Committee has been reconstituted by inducting Mr. Manmohan Handa, Non-Executive Independent Director as Chairman and Mr. Suresh Katyal, Non-Executive Independent Director as new member of the Committee in place of Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma. Post reconstitution, the composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee shall be as follows:

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Manmohan Handa	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Suresh Katyal	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Sharad Virji Shah	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	Member

Request you to kindly take the above information on record.

Thanking You,

For Paras Defence and Space Technologies Limited

Munjal Sharad Shah Managing Director DIN: 01080863