

Date: 30th November, 2021

THE LISTING DEPARTMENT,

BSE Ltd. (Designated Stock Exchange) PJ Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400 001

THE LISTING DEPARTMENT,

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai- 400 051

Stock Code, BSE: 532925 NSE: KAUSHALYA

Dear Sir / Madam,

Sub: Related Party Disclosures

Please find enclosed herewith a disclosure of Related Party Transactions on consolidated basis for the half year ended 30th September 2021, in the format specified in the relevant accounting standards as per Regulation 23(9) of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Request you to take the same on your records.

Thanking You.

For Kaushalya Infrastructure Det Corp. Ltd.

Sanjay Lal Gupta| Whole-time Director &

Company Secretary

Encl: as above

Kaushalya Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd. Disclosure under IND AS-24 on Related Party Disclosure (All amounts are in Rupees Lakh unless otherwise stated)

List of related parties and relationship

List of related parties and relationship								
Sl. No.	Name of the related party	Nature of Relationship						
1	KDC Nirman Ltd.	Subsidiary						
2	Bengal KDC Housing Development Ltd.	Subsidiary						
3	Kaushalya Energy (P) Ltd.	Subsidiary						
4	Azur Solar KDC (P) Ltd.	Step Down Subsidiary						
5	Kaushalya Nirman (P) Ltd.	Associate						
6	Orion Abasaan (P) Ltd.	Associate						
7	Kaushalya Township (P) Ltd.	Associate						
8	KIDCO- NACC Consortium	Joint Venture						
9	Mr. Mahesh Mehra	Whole Time Director of Holding Co.						
10	Mr. Prashant Mehra	Managing Director of Subsidiary Co.						
11	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Mehra	Director of Subsidiary Co.						
12	Mrs. Minoti Nath	Independent Director of Holding & Subsidiary Co.						
13	Mr. Ram Krishna Mondal	Independent Director of Holding Co.						
14	Mr. Sandip Sarkar	Independent Director of Holding Co.						
15	Mr. Asoke Das	Independent Director of Subsidiary Co.						
16	Mr. Ashok Kumar Roychoudhury	Nominee Director of Subsidiary Co.						
17	Mr. Tarak Nath Mishra	WTD & Chief Financial Officer of Holding Company						
	Mr. Sanjay Lal Gupta	WTD & Company Secretary of Holding and Co. Secretary of						
18		Subsidiary Company						
19	Mrs. Neeru Mehra	Spouse of brother of Whole Time Director						
20	Mr. Karan Mehra	Chief Financial Officer of Subsidiary Company						
21	Mr. Kartik Mehra	Son of Whole Time Director of Holding Company						
22	Sweta Mehra	Director in Associate Company Spouse of Whole Time Director of Subsidiary Co.						
23	Mrs. Sristy Mehra	Spouse of Whole Time Director of Holding Company and Director						
	Mohini Mehra	in Associate Co.						
24		III Associate Co.						



Related Party Transactions during 01.04.2021 to 30.09.2021 and balance receivable and payable as on 30.09.2021

Related Party Transactions during 01.04.2021 to Particulars	KMP & Close	KMP & Close		Outstanding as on September 30,	Outstanding as on March
Particulars	members of their family	Associates/ JV	Total	on September 30, 2021	31, 2021
Remuneration/ Commission paid to KMP				,	
Mr. Mahesh Mehra				0.85	
Mr. Karan Mehra	5.70	-	5.70		-
Mr. Prashant Mehra	10.50	-	10.50	1.42	_
Mr. Ramesh Kumar Mehra	-	-	-	1.07	
Mrs. Mohini Mehra	7.50	-	7.50	1.07	
Mr. Rahul Mehra	7.50	-	7.50	1.07	_
Mrs. Shweta Mehra	9.00	-	9.00	1.25 0.90	
Mrs. Anuradha Mehra	6	-	6	1.25	_
	9	-	9	1.04	_
Mrs. Srishty Mehra	7		7	0.56	_
Mr. Tarak Nath Mishra	3.48	-	3.48	0.32	_
Mr. Sanjay Lal Gupta	1.95	-	1.95	9.72	· _
Total	67.53	-	67.53	9.72	
Previous Year				-	
Mahesh Mehra	11.40		11.40	-	-
Prashant Mehra	3.54	-	3.54	-	-
Ramesh Kumar Mehra	15.00	-	15.00	-	-
Karan Mehra, Son of Mahesh Mehra	4.00	-	4.00	-	-
Tarak Nath Mishra, CFO	5.28	-	5.28	-	0.44
Sanjay Lal Gupta, Company Secretary	2.55	-	2.55	-	0.25
Total	41.77	-	41.77	- 1	0.69
Sitting fee to Directors	0.10		0.10	0.09	-
Ramkrishna Mondal	0.10 0.17	-	0.17	0.15	:-:
Sandip Sarkar Minoti Nath	0.17	_	0.22	0.19	-
Asoke Das	0.05	_	0.05	0.04	
Ashok Kumar Roychoudhury	0.04	-	0.04	0.10	
Kartik Mehra	0.30	-	0.30	0.14	
Total	0.87	-	0.87	0.71	-
Previous Year					
Ramkrishna Mondal	0.27		0.27	-	-
Asoke Das	0.16	-	0.16	-	-
Sandip Sarkar	0.45	-	0.45	-	-
Ashok Kumar Roychoudhury	0.07	-	0.07	-	-
Minoti Nath	0.61	-	0.61	-	-
Total	1.56	-	1.56	-	
Rent Paid					
Mrs. Neeru Mehra	8.70	-	8.70	1.33	-
Total	8.70	-	8.70	1.33	-
Previous Year					
Mrs. Neeru Mehra	6.00		6.00	-	-
Total	6.00		6.00	-	-
Advance Taken / (Given)			T		
Kidco NACC JV	-	0.94	0.94	83.06	-
Total	-	0.94	0.94	83.06	-
Previous Year					
Kidco NACC JV	- 1	5.65	5.65	-	84.00
Total	- 1	5.65	5.65	-	84.00
			a least to	DEVELOPME	

ALANDA AL