



August 16, 2023

To:

BSE Limited Corporate Relationship Department PJ towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai -400001 BSE – SCRIP CODE: 543896 To:

The Manager Listing Department The National Stock Exchange of India Limited "Exchange Plaza", Bandra – Kurla Complex, Bandra (EAST), Mumbai – 400051 NSE SYMBOL: AVALON

Sub: -

Intimation - Intimation of Schedule of Analyst/Institutional Investor Meetings under the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Sirs/Madam,

We wish to inform you that pursuant to Regulation 30(6) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the schedule of Investors Meetings with the Company is as under:

Date	Interaction with	1	Time (IST)	Venue	Type of Interaction
17/08/2023	Avendus S	Spark	10.00 A.M to 6.00	Mumbai	Physical
	Conference*		P.M		

* Details are provided as annexure.

The schedule of the aforesaid meeting is subject to change. The changes may happen due to exigencies on the part of Investor / Company which you may please note. No unpublished price sensitive information pertaining to the Company is shared at any of the meetings with Analysts/Institutional Investors.

You are requested to take, the above information on your record.

Yours sincerely,

For AVALON TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

Name of the Person: Dr. V. Rajesh Designation: Company Secretary Membership Number: F9213

Avalon Technologies Limited

(Formerly Avalon Technologies Private Limited) Corporate Identification Number: U30007TN1999PLC043479 Reg. Office 'TPI Block' B7, First Main Road, MEPZ-SEZ, Tambaram, Chennai 600 045 T +91 44 4222 0400 | F +91 44 2262 0097 | E corp@avalontec.com

www.avalontec.com



Date	Venue	Grand Hyatt, Mumbai	
17-Aug-2023			
Туре	Time	Fund	Name
1 x 1	10:00AM - 10:50AM	Mirae Mutual Fund	Ankit Jain
1 x 1	11:00AM - 11:50AM	HDFC Mutual Fund	Rakesh Sethia
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	360 One	Aniket Sethi
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Aditya Birla Sunlife Insurance	Shyamal Dhruve
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	ASK Investment Managers	Kuldeep Gangwar
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	ASK Investment Managers	Sandip Bansal
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Bajaj Holdings & Investment	Anandkumar Vyas
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	BNP Paribas + Baroda Mutual Fund	Jigar Shah
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	DSP Mutual Fund	Aniket Pande
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	GMO	Prolin Nandu
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Helios Capital Management	Abhay Modi
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	ICICI Prudential AMC	Priyanka Khandelwal
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	ICICI Prudential Life	Aakash Maghnani
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Malabar Investment	Rajat Mahajan
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Metlife India Insurance Company	Amit Shah
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	PGIM India Mutual Fund	Rahul Jagwani
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Sixteenth Street Capital	Rashmi
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Steadview Capital	Joy Bhakat
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Steadview Capital	Nikhil Agarwal
Group	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Zaaba Capital	Vihang Subramanium
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Bandhan AMC	Nishita Shah
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Bandhan AMC	Viraj Kulkarni
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Goldman Sachs Asset Management	Aman Batra
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	HDFC Life	Abhishek Agarwal



Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	HDFC Life	Sumeet Hinduja
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	HSBC Asset Management	Nikunj Mehta
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	HSBC Asset Management	Sheetalkumar Shah
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Invesco AMC	Nikhil Kale
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Max Life Insurance	Anirvan Sarkar
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Nippon India Mutual Fund	Akash Pipara
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Nippon India Mutual Fund	Amber Singhania
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Nippon India Mutual Fund	Prateek Poddar
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	PGIM India Mutual Fund	Aniruddha Naha
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	PGIM India Mutual Fund	Surjitt Arora
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Safe Enterprises	Varun Arora
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Sundaram Mutual Fund	Kevyn Hetan Kadakia
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Tata AMC	Kunal Pawaskar
Group	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Treeline Investment Management	Sitaram Agarwal
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Bay Capital	Prachi Kodikal
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	DSP Mutual Fund	Charanjit Singh
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Enam Asset Management Company	Vinoth Vijayaseharan
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Entrust Family Office	Sarang Joshi
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Helios Capital Management	Pratik Singh
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	ICICI Prudential AMC	Manan Shah
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	ITI AIF	Darshan Maniar
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	JM PMS	Rakesh Parekh
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Julius Baer Group	Vishal Rampuria



Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Kotak Life	Saumil Mehta
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	LIC Mutual Fund	Yogesh Patil
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Marcellus Investment Managers	Raj Shah
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Motilal Oswal AMC	Niket Shah
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Premji Group	Nikhil Tambolkar
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Taiyo Pacific Partners	Amitesh Bajad
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	UTI Mutual Fund	Nitin Jain
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	White Oak	Ayush Abhijeet
Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	White Oak AMC	Neeraj Parkash
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	Ageas Federal	Vishal Modi
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	Ambit Capital	Raj Shah
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	ApaH Capital Management	Sreeram Viswamani
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	Bajaj Mutual Fund	Sayan Sharma
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	Bharti Axa Life Insurance	Uma Venkatraman
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	BNP Paribas + Baroda Mutual Fund	Jayesh Gandhi
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	Credit Suisse Asset Management	Premal Kamdar
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	CWC	Narottam Garg
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	East Lane Capital	Saurabh Mehta
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	Elephant Asset Management	Martin Josefsson
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	EverFlow Partners	Aditya Agarwal
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	ITI Mutual Fund	Dhimant Shah
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	Old Bridge Capital	Kushagra Bhattar
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	Sageone Investments	Satish Kothari



Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	Sorai Advisors LLP	Mahesh Koshia
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	Sorai Advisors LLP	Pooja Doshi
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	Steinberg	Yash Mehta
Group	4:00PM - 4:50PM	UTI Pension Fund	Pratik Dharmshi
2 x 1	5:00PM - 5:50PM	360 One	Mayur Patel
2 x 1	5:00PM - 5:50PM	Canara Robeco Mutual Fund	Ennette Fernandes