

KELTECH ENERGIES LIMITED

Ref: KEL/SEC/BSE/2023-24

Date: July 08, 2023

To,
The Senior General Manager,
(Listing Compliance Manager)
BSE Limited
24th Floor, P.J. Towers,
Dalal Street, Fort,
Mumbai – 400 001

Scrip Code: 506528

<u>Subject:</u> Intimation of reconstitution of Committees of the Board of Directors of the Company

Respected Sir/Madam,

We hereby inform that the Board of Directors have, vide Circular Resolution dated July 07, 2023, approved on July 07, 2023, have reconstituted the Committees of the Board of Directors as under:

1. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Position
1	Mr. Prashant Khatau Asher	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Arati Sanjaya Saran	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Deepak Balkrishna Jadhav	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Santosh Laxmanrao Chowgule	Executive Director and Vice- Chairperson	Member
5	Mr. Mahesh Vijay Wataney	Additional Director and Managing Director	Member

2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Position
1	Mrs. Arati Sanjaya Saran	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Prashant Khatau Asher	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Deepak Balkrishna Jadhav	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member



KELTECH ENERGIES LIMITED

4	Mr. Santosh Laxmanrao Chowgule	Executive Director and Vice- Chairperson	Member
5	Mr. Mahesh Vijay Wataney	Additional Director and Managing Director	Member

3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Position
1	Mrs. Arati Sanjaya Saran	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Prashant Khatau Asher	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Deepak Balkrishna Jadhav	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Vijay Vishwasrao Chowgule	Non-Executive Director and Chairperson	Member

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Position
1	Mr. Prashant Khatau Asher	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Arati Sanjaya Saran	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Deepak Balkrishna Jadhav	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
4	Mr. Santosh Laxmanrao Chowgule	Executive Director and Vice- Chairperson	Member
5	Mr. Mahesh Vijay Wataney	Additional Director and Managing Director	Member

5. Independent Directors Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Position
1	Mrs. Arati Sanjaya Saran	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. Prashant Khatau Asher	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Deepak Balkrishna Jadhav	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member



KELTECH ENERGIES LIMITED

6. Share Transfer Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Category	Position
1	Mr. Vijay Vishwasrao Chowgule	Non-Executive Director and Chairperson	Chairperson
2	Mr. Santosh Laxmanrao Chowgule	Executive Director and Vice- Chairperson	Member
3	Mr. Mahesh Vijay Wataney	Additional Director and Managing Director	Member

Kindly take the above on your records.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,



CS SHALU TIBRA

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer Keltech Energies Limited