

7th December, 2022

BSE Limited
Corporate Relationship Department
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai 400 001.
Scrip Code: 532538

The Manager Listing Department The National Stock Exchange of India Limited "Exchange Plaza", Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400 051.

Scrip Code: ULTRACEMCO

Sub: Information regarding issuance of 'Letter(s) of Confirmation' in lieu of share Certificate(s) lost

Dear Sirs,

This has reference to our letters dated 11th November, 2022.

In terms of Regulation 39(3) of SEBI LODR Regulations and SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/MIRSD/MIRSD_RTAMB/P/CIR/2022/8 dated 25th January, 2022, the Company has issued letter of confirmation to 14 shareholders, as per list given in Annexure 1 attached based on information received from the Company's Registrar and Transfer Agent on 6th December, 2022.

For the remaining 11 shareholders, the duplicate procedure has been completed and upon completion of further requests, the letter of confirmation will be issued.

The above is for your information please.

Yours faithfully,

For UltraTech Cement Limited

Sanjeeb Kumar Chatterjee Company Secretary

Luxembourg Stock Exchange BP 165 / L – 2011 Luxembourg Scrip Code: US90403E1038 and US90403E2028



ANNEXURE I

Sr.	Name	Folio No.	Certificate	Number	Distinctive Number	
No.			No.	of	From	То
				Shares		
1.	Mrs Jayashree N Pai	70955725	119142	80	35300817	35300896
2.	Rekhaben R Brahmbhatt	81519706	251960	10	132943363	132943372
3.	Mamta Tolasaria	M0029675	194230	2	129550493	129550494
4.	D V Nagesh	03970990	220686	7	30583247	30583253
5.	Sujata Dipak Kulkarni, Dipak Gopalkrishna Kulkarni	73339863	123089	20	35522224	35522243
6.	Mahendra P Dhanji, Raxaben Mahendra Dhanji	81364915	237656	12	132543751	132543762
7.	Chetan R Shah	75448562	138880	40	36217091	36217130
8.	Chetan R Shah	75426909	138713	340	36202738	36203077
9.	Lalita Prakash Firodia	06441017	53991	40	32019063	32019102
10.	Pranab Barva	74866921	133152	40	35914788	35914827
11.	Prashant Prabakar Sinari Vilasini Prabhakar Sinrri	06816207	58357	20	32201813	32201832
12.	Vashi Mukeshkumar Manibhai, Vashi Kiritkumar Manibhai	10040701	94762	20	33655582	33655601
13.	Chhatrasinh Nathusing Jadeja, Kiranben Chhatrasina Jadeia	03572200	223331	7	30273438	30273444
14.	Arun Kumar Brahma	03236927	746	20	30027193	30027212