

September 30, 2022

Scrip Code- 533122

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001

Dear Sir/Madam,

RTNPOWER/EQ

National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (East), Mumbai-400 051

Sub: Summary of Proceedings of 15th Annual General Meeting ("AGM")

The 15th Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the Members of the Company was held today i.e. Friday, September 30, 2022 at 9.00 A.M. (IST) through Video Conferencing ("VC") / Other Audio Video Means ("OAVM") to transact the business set out in the Notice convening the AGM. The deemed venue of the AGM was the registered office of the Company.

In compliance with the Regulation 30, Part A of Schedule III, read with Circular CIR/CFD/CMD/4/2015 dated September 09, 2015 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, we wish to submit brief proceedings of the 15th Annual General Meeting of the Company annexed herewith.

Results of remote e- voting and e- voting during the Annual General Meeting along with Scrutinizer report will be submitted separately.

Kindly take the same on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For RattanIndia Power Limited

Lalit Narayan Mathpati Company Secretary

Encl: a/a

RattanIndia Power Limited

CIN: L40102DL2007PLC169082



PROCEEDINGS OF THE 15th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE MEMBERS OF RATTANINDIA POWER LIMITED HELD ON FRIDAY, 30TH SEPTEMBER, 2022 THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING/ OTHER AUDIO VISUAL MEANS. MEETING COMMENCED AT 09:00 A.M. (IST) AND CONCLUDED AT 09:36 A.M. (IST)

The 15TH Annual General Meeting ("AGM") of the members of RattanIndia Power Limited was held on Friday, 30th September, 2022 through Video Conferencing ('VC')/ Other Audio-Visual Means ('OAVM'), in accordance with the provisions of Companies Act, 2013 (the 'Act') and SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ('SEBI Listing Regulations') and circular(s) issued by Ministry of Corporate Affairs ('MCA') and the Securities and Exchange Board of India ('SEBI'), from time to time, in this regard.

The meeting commenced at 09:00 A.M. (IST) and concluded at 09:36 A.M. (IST) (including time allowed for e-voting at the meeting)

Director's Present through VC/OAVM:

Mr. Rajiv Rattan Chairman

Mr. Brijesh Narendra Gupta Managing Director

Mr. Jeevagan Narayana Swami Nadar Independent Director &

Chairperson- Audit Committee/ Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Stakeholders'

Relationship Committee Whole Time Director

Independent Woman Director

Director

In Attendance:

Mrs. Namita

Mr. Asim Kumar De

Mrs. Neha Poonia

Mr Lalit Narayan Mathpati Company Secretary

Mr. Ankur Mitra CFO

Special Invitees:

Mr. Vipul Aggarwal Authorized Representative of the

Statutory Auditors.

Mr. Sanjay Khandelwal Scrutinizer

RattanIndia Power Limited

CIN: L40102DL2007PLC169082



All the Directors were present except Mr. Sanjiv Chhikara and Mr. Sharad Behal.

The deemed venue of the meeting was the Registered Office of the Company at A-49, Ground Floor, Road no. 4, Mahipalpur, New Delhi - 110037.

Mr. Lalit Narayan Mathpati, Company Secretary welcomed the Members to the meeting and invited Mr. Rajiv Rattan, Chairman of the Company to chair the meeting.

Mr. Rajiv Rattan chaired the Meeting and welcomed all directors present, members and other invitees to the meeting The requisite quorum being present, the Chairman called the meeting to order.

The Chairman of the Audit Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee and Stakeholders Relationship Committee was also present in the Meeting through VC.

The Chairman informed that in line with the safety norms and in compliance with the several circulars issued by the MCA and the SEBI, this AGM is being conducted virtually and the Company has provided the facility to its members to join this meeting through Video Conferencing / Other Audio Visual Means along with the facility to view this meeting on live webcast on the platform of KFIN Technologies, the RTA of the Company.

He informed that the Company had sent AGM Notice dated September 07, 2022 along with Annual Report for the Financial Year 2021-22 to all the shareholders electronically.

It was informed that all the statutory registers required to be kept at the AGM and all other documents referred in the AGM Notice were available for electronic inspection till the conclusion of this Meeting.

It was informed by the Chairman that the Statutory Auditors of the Company in their Report dated May 12, 2022, on the financials of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2022, have qualified their opinion, to which Managements' response as given on page no. 69 in the Annual Report., may be referred to. The Report of the Secretarial Auditors is unqualified and without any adverse remarks

RattanIndia Power Limited



Thereafter, the Chairman apprised the members on Company's performance and significant developments and concluded by placing on records his appreciation to the Board, management team and employees for their hard work and loyalty for standing by the Company.

Thereafter, he informed the Members that the Company had provided a remote e-Voting facility to cast their vote on all the resolutions as set forth in the Notice of the 15th Annual General Meeting. The Members were informed that the remote e-Voting commenced at 10.00 A.M. (IST) on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 and ended at 5:00 P.M. (IST) on Thursday, September 29, 2022. Further, the facility for e-Voting during the Meeting was also made available to those Members who did not vote earlier through remote e-voting. The Company had appointed Mr. Sanjay Khandelwal of M/s S. Khandelwal & Co. Practicing Company Secretary, as Scrutinizer, to scrutinize the remote e-voting process and the e-voting at this AGM in a fair and transparent manner.

The following businesses enlisted in the Notice of the 15th AGM were transacted at the Meeting:

Business	Item	Resolution	Type of
	No.		Resolution
Ordinary	1	To receive, consider and adopt the Standalone and	Ordinary
		Consolidated audited financial statements of the	
		Company for the financial year ended March 31,	
		2022 and the reports of the Board of Directors and	
		Auditors thereon.	
	2	To appoint a Director in place of Mr. Rajiv Rattan	Ordinary
		(DIN: 00010849), who retires by rotation and being	-
		eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.	
Special	3	Appointment of Mr. Rajiv Rattan (DIN: 00010849)	Special
		as an Executive Chairman.	
	4	Appointment of Mr. Brijesh Narendra Gupta (DIN:	Special
		08469815) as Managing Director of the Company.	
	5	Appointment of Mr. Asim Kumar De (DIN:	Special
		03619507) as Whole Time Director of the Company	_
	6	Approval to the Related Party Transaction with	Ordinary
		RattanIndia Enterprises Limited.	-
	7	Ratification of Cost Auditor's Remuneration.	Ordinary

RattanIndia Power Limited

CIN: L40102DL2007PLC169082



The Chairman informed the Members that the voting result of all the resolutions from Item Nos. 1 to 7 of the Notice of the 15th AGM will be declared and submitted to Stock Exchanges in the format prescribed under Regulation 44 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 and will also be published on the website of the Company.

You are requested to take the same on record.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely, For **RattanIndia Power Limited**

Lalit Narayan Mathpati Company Secretary