CAN FIN HOMES LTD



Registered Office No. 29/1, 1st Floor, Sir M N Krishna Rao Road Near Lalbagh West Gate, Basavanagudi Bengaluru – 560 004

Tel: 080-48536192; Fax: 26565746 e-mail: compsec@canfinhomes.com
Web: www.canfinhomes.com
CIN - L85110KA1987PLC008699

CFHRO SE CS LODR 046/2022 March 11, 2022

ONLINE SUBMISSION

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.,

Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai – 400 051

NSE Symbol: CANFINHOME

BSE Limited

Corporate Relationship Department 25th Floor, P J Towers Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001

BSE Scrip Code: 511196

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Outcome of Investor/ Analyst meet

Ref.: Our letter CFHRO SE CS LODR 044/2022 dated March 09, 2022

With reference to the above, we wish to inform that Shri Girish Kousgi, Managing Director & CEO, Shri Amitabh Chatterjee, Dy. Managing Director, Smt Shamila M, Business Head, Shri Prashanth Shenoy, Product & Strategy Head and Shri Prashanth Joishy, Chief Financial Officer of the Company, had a Conference call with the analysts/ investors, today i.e., March 11, 2022, Friday, from 02:30 p.m. to 03:30 p.m. The same was arranged by M/s Elara Capital (India) Pvt Ltd. List of participants is enclosed.

The subject matter of discussions was on Q3FY22 results, future outlook of the housing industry, asset quality, liquidity, borrowings, loan book, NIM, yield, etc. which are covered in detail in the 'Investor Presentation' already submitted to the stock exchange(s), post Q3FY22 results meeting.

This intimation is submitted pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

The above intimation is also being uploaded on the website of the Company www.canfinhomes.com

Kindly take the same on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Can Fin Homes Ltd.,

Veena G Kamath

DGM & Company Secretary

Encl: As above



List of participants in the Institutional Investors/Analyst Meet held on March 11, 2022

SI. No.	Fund name	Representatives
1.	M/s Abakkus AMC	Ms Mudita Nahar
2.	M/s AlfAccurate Advisors Pvt Ltd	Mr Chetan Gindodia Mr Rajesh Kothari
3.	M/s Ambit Asset Management	Mr Rahul Maheshwary
4.	M/s BNP Paribas MF	Mr Sandeep Jain
5.	M/s DSP MF	Mr Dhaval Gada
6.	M/s Envision Capital Services Pvt. Ltd.	Ms Krutika Vispute
7.	M/s ICICI Lombard	Mr Akshay Chandak
8.	M/s Incred AMC	Mr Aditya Shroff
9.	M/s India First Life	Mr Chinmay Desai
10.	M/s Infi	Mr Himanshu Taluja
11.	M/s Kivah Advisors	Mr Manoj
12.	M/s Kotak AMC	Mr Umang Shah
13.	M/s Marcellus Investment Managers Pvt Ltd	Mr Keshav Binani
14.	M/s Mirae Asset Investment Managers Pvt Ltd	Mr Gaurav Kochar
15.	M/s Ocean Dial Asset Management Limited	Ms Ritika Dua
16.	M/s PGIM India MF	Ms Ojasvi Khicha
17.	M/s Subhkam Ventures	Ms Sneha Ganatra
18.	M/s Sundaram Mutual fund	Mr Abhijith Vara
19.	M/s Tata MF	Mr Amey Sathe
20.	M/s Ambit Asset Management	Mr Rahul Maheshwary

Date: March 11, 2022 Place: Bengaluru

