

#### RVNL/SECY/STEX/2022

2<sup>nd</sup> August, 2022

**BSE** Limited

1<sup>st</sup> Floor, New Trade Wing, Rotunda Building, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street Fort, Mumbai-400001

Scrip Code: 542649

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051

Scrip Code: RVNL

Sub:

**Change in Directorate** 

Ref:

Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam.

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is hereby informed that Shri Rajesh Argal (DIN: 09171980) has been superannuated from the post of Additional Member (Planning), Railway Board vide Circular No. 2022/RB(W)/5/7 dated 21.07.2022 of Railway Board (received on 02.08.2022), hence in terms of Railway Board order on. 2021/PL/51/13 Pt. 1 dated 13<sup>th</sup> December, 2021, he ceased to be a Director on the Board of the Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) w.e.f. 31.07.2022

The updated list of Board of Directors is enclosed.

The above is for your information & records please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Rail Vikas Nigam Limited

THE CONTROL OF THE CO

Kalpana Dubey)

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633



# RAIL VIKAS NIGAM LIMITED

### LIST OF DIRECTORS

(As on date)

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri Pradeep Gaur	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Shri Vinay Singh	Director (Projects)
3	Shri Ajay Kumar	Director (Personnel)
4	Shri Rajesh Prasad	Director (Operations)
5.	Shri Sanjeeb Kumar	Director (Finance) & CFO
6	Shri Dhananjaya Singh	Part-time (Official) Director
7	Dr. M. V. Natesan	Part-time (Non-official) Director
8	Shri Sreenivasa Murthy Rangaiah	Part-time (Non-official) Director
9	Shri Anupam Mallik	Part-time (Non-official) Director



CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633



## भारत सरकार GOVERNMENT OF INDIA रेल मंत्रालय MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (रेलवे बोर्ड RAILWAY BOARD)



No.2022/RB(W)/5/7

New Delhi, dated 21.07.2022

#### **CIRCULAR**

The following colleagues are due to retire in the month of July, 2022:-

- 1. Smt. Elizabeth Dass, M.T.S.
- 2. Shri Ram Raj Singh, M.T.S.
- 3. Shri Sanat Kumar Dey, M.T.S.
- Shri Om Pal Singh, Junior Telecom Inspector
- 5. Shri Abhijit Banerjee, Accounts Assistant
- 6. Shri Rajesh Chandra Dubey, Statistical Inspector
- 7. Smt. Kakali Paul, Programmer
- 8. Shri Ramendra Pratap Agrawal, Inspector
- 9. Shri Charanjit Singh, Inspector
- 10. Smt. S. Geetha, Section Officer
- 11. Smt. M. Shanthi, Principal Private Secretary
- 12. Smt. Usha Rajamani, Deputy Director Voluntarily
- 13. Shri Prakash Ranjan Barua, Deputy Director
- 14. Smt. Anju Anand, Deputy Director
- 15. Smt. Neeru Patni, Joint Director
- 16. Shri S. Sridhar, Principal Staff Officer Volunatrily
- 17. Smt. Veda Thakur, Principal Staff Officer
- 18. Shri Dasari Venkateswara Rao, Joint Secretary
- 19. Ms. Sumita Sarkar, Additional Member (Budget)

20. Shri Rajesh Argal, Additional Member (Planning)

(Sushil Kumer Singh)
Deputy Secretary (Alimn.)

To

PS to MR; PS to MoSR(D); PS to MoSR(J);

EDCC; PSO/Sr.PPS/PPS to Chairman & CEO, M/Infra, M/TRS, M/O&BD, MF, Railway Board; PSO to Secretary, Railway Board;

PSO/Sr. PPS/PPS/PS to all DGs/AMs/PEDs, Railway Board;

General Secretary/NFIR, AIRF, FROA, IRPOF, AIRPFA;

General Secretary, All India SC/ST/OBC Railway Employees Association;

Secretary, RBSS Group 'A' Officers Association/ RBSS Group 'B' Officers Association/ RBSSSA/ RBMSA/RBNMSA:

RBCC (for uploading on official website & e-Office Notice Board).

RVNL CS Department
0 2 AUG 2022
RECEIVED

## GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAILWAY BOARD)

No. 2021/PL/51/13 Pt. 1

New Delhi, dated: 13.12.2021

### **ORDER**

Sub: Appointment of Part-time Government Director on the Board of Directors of Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL).

The President is pleased to appoint Shri Rajesh Argal, Additional Member (Planning), Railway Board as Part-time Government Director on the Board of Directors of Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) in lieu of Shri Vinay Srivastava, ex-Executive Director (PSU), with immediate effect, till he holds the post of Additional Member (Planning), Railway Board or further orders, whichever is earlier.

Executive Director Planning (Civil & PSU)

Railway Board

E-mail id :- edpsurb@gmail.com

The Chairman & Managing Director Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, August Kranti Bhawan, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi – 110066

### Copy to:

- The Secretary, Ministry of Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises, Department of Public Enterprises, Block No. 14, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi
- 2. The Secretary, Appointments Committee of the Cabinet, Department of Personnel & Training, Ministry of Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi.
- 3. PS/MR, MoSR(D), MoSR(J),
- 4. Chairman & CEO, M(F), M(O&BD), M(Infra.), M(T&RS), & Secretary, Railway Board, New Delhi
- Registrar of Companies, Delhi & Haryana, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor, IFCI Tower, 61, Nehru Place, New Delhi – 110019
- 6. Shri Rajesh Argal, Additional Member (Planning), Railway Board