

Date: 23rd June, 2020

To,

The Department of Listing Regulations BSE Limited P.J. Towers, Dalal Street, Fort Mumbai-400 001 Scrip Code: 507300

Sub: Intimation under Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosures Requirements), Regulations, 2015 (SEBI LODR).

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that, the second term of Mr. Moorad Fazalbhoy (DIN: 00022805) as an Independent Director of the Company has expired on 18th June, 2020.

The Board shall take a note of the same at its ensuing meeting.

On the retirement of Mr. Moorad Fazalbhoy, the constitution of the Board is as under:

Sr.no.	Board of Directors
1	Mr: Harshavardhan B. Doshi – Chairman and Managing Director
2	Mr. Nihal Doshi – Executive Director
3	Mrs. Ramola Mahajani – Independent Director
4	Dr. Madhav Welling – Independent Director
5	Mr. Uday Kulkarni - Director

Request you to kindly take the same on record and acknowledge.

For The Ravalgaon Sugar Farm Limited

HA

Nihal Doshi Executive Director DIN: 00246749

Corporate Office 52, 5th Floor, Maker Tower F, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400005, India t: +91 22 2218-4291 f: +91 22 2218-4294 Registered Office and Factory Ravalgaon - 423108, Taluka Malegaon, District Nashik, Maharashtra, India t: +91 2554 270-274/238/335 f: +91 2554 270-284 The Ravalgaon Sugar Farm Limited www.ravalgaon.in

CIN: L01110MH1933PLC001930