21st September 2020

BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400 001.

Scrip code: 532343

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd., Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai 400 051.

Scrip code: TVSMOTOR

Dear Sir,

Reg : Compliance under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

In terms of regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to state that Ambit Capital P Ltd have organised a conference on 21st September 2020, with the following fund houses / analysts, as per the details given below:

S.No	Name of Representative (M/s.)	Designation	Analyst / Fund Name
1.	Ruchit Mehta	Fund Manager	SBI Mutual Fund
2.	Anuj Khandelwal	Fund Manager	Affirma Capital
3.	Seshadri Sen	Head of Research	Alahama Garibal Managaran
4.	Amit Nadekar	Fund Manager	Alchemy Capital Management
5.	Narender Nagpal	Director	Amansa Capital
6.	V Srinath	Head of Research	Bellwether Capital
7.	Jeetu Panjabi	Macro Strategist	Capital Strategy Research
8.	Mayank Khemka	Chief Investment Officer	Deutsche PMS
9.	Dipen Sanghavi	Vice President	Enam AMC
10.	Pranav Vasa	Fund Manager	Essel Finance AMC Limited
11.	Sumeet Hinduja	Fund Manager	Exide Life Insurance
12.	Shirish Guthe	Analyst	HDFC SL Insurance
13.	Gaurav Wallia	Analyst	Helios Capital
14.	Gautam Roy Sinha	Senior Fund Manager	ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
15.	Rajat Chandak	Fund Manager	ICICI Prudential Mutual Fund

Website: www.tvsmotor.com Email: contactus@tvsmotor.com CIN: L35921TN1992PLC022845

TVS Motor Company Limited, Registered Office: "Chaitanya" No.12, Khader Nawaz Khan Road Chennai - 600006, Tamilnadu, India. Telephone: +91-44-28332115 Fax: +91-44-28332113

S.No	Name of Representative (M/s.)	Designation	Analyst / Fund Name
16.	Ritesh Vaidya	Fund Manager	
17.	Jiten Poojara	Fund Manager	Janchor Partners
18.	Gaurav Nigam	Analyst	
19.	Navin Matta	Analyst	Mahindra MF
20.	Arjun Bhatia	Fund Manager	Makrana Capital
21.	Shashikant Wavhal	Portfolio Manager	Metlife Insurance
22.	Gaurav Tewary	Analyst	MFS International (Singapore)
23.	Manish Sonthalia	Chief Investment Officer	Motilal Oswal AMC
24.	Susmit Patodia	Fund Manager	
25.	Prateek Poddar	Analyst	Nippon India Mutual Fund
26.	Dhruv Maheshwari	Associate	Premji Invest
27.	Nikunj Gala	Analyst	Principal Mutual Fund
28.	Bharat Sheth	Co-Founder & Head - Equities	Quest Invest
29.	Geoff Boyd	Analyst	RS Investments
30.	Varun Arora	Analyst	Safe Enterprises
31.	Sreemant Dudhoria	Fund Manager	Unifi Capital
32.	Sachin Trivedi	Portfolio Manager& Head of Research	UTI Asset Management

Please note that the above shall be subject to changes, if any.

Kindly acknowledge receipt.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,

For TVS MOTOR COMPANY LIMITED

K S Srinivasan

Company Secretary

Website: www.tvsmotor.com Email: contactus@tvsmotor.com CIN: L35921TN1992PLC022845