

T T LIMITED (CIN NO.-L18101DL1978PLC009241) 879, MASTER PRITHVI NATH MARG OPP: AJMALKHANPARK, KAROL BAGH, NEW DELHI – 110 005, INDIA



TEL: 0091 11 45060708

EMAIL: newdelhi@ttlimited.co.in

WEBSITE: http://www.ttlimited.co.in

21st July, 2020

M/s National Stock Exchange of India Limited "Exchange Plaza" Plot No. C/1, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai-400051 Ph.: 022-26598100-8114 Bombay Stock Exchange Limited Floor 35, P. J. Towers Dalal Street Mumbai-400001 Fax-022-22722061/41/39/37

Ref: Scrip Code: TTL/ 514142

Sub: Intimation pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 regarding sale of assets/ undertakings of the Company.

Dear Sir,

The Board of Directors of Company in its meeting held on 21st July 2020 at the Registered Office of the Company at 879, Master Prithvi Nath Marg, Opp. Ajmal Khan Park, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005 through Video Conference, has approved to exit manufacturing of cotton yarn and accordingly decided to sale, transfer and dispose-off as a whole or in piece meal, the Company's assets comprising of entire land, buildings at Village Kadiyali, Taluka- Rajula (District- Amreli) on National Highway between Rajula- Mahuva.

In addition to above the Board has consented to dispose-off captive Wind Mill in Jamanwada, District Kutch, Gujrat.

Board has also consented to dispose off Company's garment warehouse building located at 880 East Park Road, Master Prithvi Nath Marg, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and shift warehouse to Company's factory building located at Gajroula, District Amroha, Uttar Pradesh.

Aforesaid authorisations are subject to consent of shareholders, bankers and other statutory approvals as may be required.

The particulars of sale of the properties will be informed to the stock exchanges on finalisation of deal.



The Board has approved the notice of Postal Ballot for obtaining consent of members and fixed Friday, 24th July, 2020 as cut-off date for sending notice of postal ballot to the members through e-mail. The voting period will begin on Thursday, 30th July, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. and will end on Friday, 28th August, 2020 at 5:00 p.m.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking You, Yours Truly,

For T T Limited

Sanjay Kumar Sharma Company Secretary

(FCS7311)