LIKHITHA INFRASTRUCTURE LIMITED

Date: Saturday, September 04, 2021

To BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai-400 001 То

National Stock Exchange of India Limited, Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai-400 051

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Intimation under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Ref: Proceedings of the 22nd Annual General Meeting held on Saturday, September 04, 2021.

This is to inform that the 22nd Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company was held on Saturday, September 04, 2021, at 10.30 A.M. through Video Conferencing ("VC")/Other Audio- Visual Means ("OAVM") and the business mentioned in the Notice convening the AGM dated August 11, 2021, was duly transacted.

Please find enclosed the proceedings of 22nd AGM as per Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 enclosed as **Annexure-I**.

The voting results on the resolutions will be intimated separately to the stock exchanges.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Likhitha Infrastructure Limited

6

Santhosh Kumar Gunemoni Company Secretary and Compliance Officer M. No. A60103





SUMMARY OF THE PROCEEDINGS OF 22ND ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The 22nd Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the members of Likhitha Infrastructure Limited was convened on Saturday, September 04, 2021, at 10.30 A.M. (IST) through Video Conferencing ("VC")/ Other Audio- Visual Means ("OAVM").

Directors present in person:

1. Mr. Sivasankara Parameswara Kurup Pillai	- Chairman, Independent Director	
2. Mr. Srinivasa Rao Gaddipati	- Managing Director	
3. Mrs. Likhitha Gaddipati	- Non-Executive Director	
4. Mr. Venkatram Arigapudi	- Independent Director	
5. Ms. Jayashree Voruganty	- Independent Director	
Directors present through Video Conferencing / Other Audio- Visual Means		

Directors present through Video Conferencing / Other Audio- Visual Means:

6. Mr. Kutumba Rao Gaddipati	- Non-Executive Director
7. Mr. Talpa Sai Venkata Sesha Munupalle	- Independent Director

In attendance -present in person:

8. Mr. Sudhanshu Shekhar	- Chief Executive Officer
9. Mr. Santhosh Kumar Gunemoni	- Company Secretary and Compliance Officer
10. Mr. Suresh Gannamani	- Statutory Auditors from M/s. NSVR &
	Associates, Chartered Accountants, Hyderabad.
11. Mr. Ajay Naga Chowdary Vemuri	- Secretarial Auditor and Scrutinizer from M/s.
	VCAN & Associates, Practising Company
	Secretaries, Hyderabad.
12. Mr. Siva Rama Prasad	- Corporate Advisor

In attendance -present in through Video Conferencing / Other Audio-Visual Means:

13. Mr. Sambasiva Rao Ketineni	- Chief Financial Officer
14. Mr. Mukul Tyagi	- Internal Auditors from M/s. Mukul Tyagi & Associates,
	Delhi.

Meeting commenced at 10.40 A.M.

Members Present:

The meeting was attended by 47 members in both physical and through Video Conference.

Mr. Sivasankara Parameswara Kurup Pillai, Chairman of the Company, chaired the meeting and conducted the proceedings of the meeting. The requisite quorum being present, with the permission of chair, Company Secretary called the meeting to order.



Company Secretary informed the members that this Annual General Meeting was held through VC or OAVM in accordance with the Companies Act, 2013 and circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs and Securities and Exchange Board of India in the light of the COVID-19 pandemic. Accordingly, the Company has provided the facility for joining the meeting through VC or OAVM for the members and the Company has taken all requisite steps to facilitate members to participate at the AGM and cast their vote on items considered in the AGM as per the AGM Notice.

Mr. Sivasankara Parameswara Kurup Pillai, Chairman of the Company delivered his speech with a welcome note addressing all attendees to the meeting.

Mr. Srinivasa Rao Gaddapati, Managing Director of the Company briefed the meeting on the Company's performance during the year 2020-21.

Mr. Kutumba Rao Gaddipati, Director of the Company delivered his speech on the successful listing of Company on Stock Exchanges.

Mr. Sudhanshu Shekhar, Chief Executive Officer of the Company briefed on the Company's operational performance.

Thereafter, Mrs. Likhitha Gaddipati, Director of the Company briefed on the Company's outlook.

Members were informed that the Annual Report for the year ended 31st March 2021 along with Notice of this meeting, Board's Report, Auditor's Reports of the Company as circulated to the members, were taken as read.

Company Secretary opened the Question and Answers session. The members registered as speakers have put forward their queries and expressed their views. Chief Executive Officer and operations personnel summarized their response to the queries of the members.

Members were informed that the Company has provided the facility to cast the votes electronically, on all resolutions set forth in the Notice of AGM and Members who have not cast their votes electronically and were participating in the meeting were informed to cast their votes during the meeting through the e-voting system (Insta Poll) provided by Central Depository Services Limited (CDSL).

Company Secretary announced that all the business set out in the Notice of the AGM had been concluded and a time period of 20 minutes would be available for voting at the meeting on the CDSL 'insta poll' after which the meeting will stand closed.

The members were further informed that the Board of Directors appointed Mr. Ajay Naga Chowdary Vemuri, Practicing Company Secretary, as the scrutinizer to supervise the e-voting process. The results along with scrutinizer report will be uploaded on the website of the Company and on the website of Bigshare Services Private Limited and also be submitted to the stock exchanges, i.e., NSE and BSE.

Mrs. Likhitha Gaddipati concluded the meeting by extending vote of thanks to the chair.

The 22nd Annual General Meeting was concluded at 11.28 A.M. on September 04, 2021.

astruci

The following items of business as set out in the Notice convening the 22nd Annual General Meeting were commended for members' consideration and approval:

Ordinary Business:

- 1. Adoption of Financial Statements.
- 2. Declaration of Dividend for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2021.
- 3. Appointment of Mrs. Sri Lakshmi Gaddipati as Director.

Special Business:

- 4. Appointment of Mr. Venkatram Arigapudi (DIN: 08939773) as an Independent Director.
- 5. Appointment of Ms. Jayashree Voruganty (DIN: 09137732) as an Independent Director.
- 6. Appointment of Mrs. Likhitha Gaddipati (DIN: 07341087) as Whole Time Director of the Company.

For Likhitha Infrastructure Limited

Santhosh Kumar Gunemoni Company Secretary and Compliance Officer M. No. A60103

