

Dixon Technologies (India) Ltd.

09th July, 2020

То	То
Secretary Listing Department BSE Limited Department of Corporate Services Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001	Secretary Listing Department National Stock Exchange of India Limited Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex Mumbai – 400 051
Scrip Code - 540699 ISIN: INE935N01012	Scrip Code- DIXON ISIN: INE935N01012

Sub: Disclosure under Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations. 2015

Dear Sir /Ma'am,

Pursuant to the Regulation 23(9) of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we enclose herewith the disclosure of Related Party Transactions on consolidated basis in the format specified in the relevant accounting standards for the half year ended as on 31st March, 2020.

We request you to kindly take this on your record.

Thanking You,

For DIXON TECHNOLOGIES (INDIA) LIMITED

Ashish Kumar

(Group Company Secretary & Compliance Officer)

Phase-II.

Encl: as above

DIXON TECHNOLOGIES (INDIA) LIMITED CIN- L32101UP1993PLC066581

1 Related parties

a. List of related parties

i. Key Managerial Personnel and their relatives

a. Mr. Sunil Vachani
b. Mr. Atul B. Lall
c. Mr. Saurabh Gupta
d. Mr. Manuji Zarabi
e. Ms. Poornima Shenoy
f. Mr. Manoj Maheshwari
Chairman
Managing Director
Chief financial officer (From 4th May 2018)
Non Executive Independent Director
Non Executive Independent Director
Non Executive Independent Director

g. Mr. Keng Tsung Kuo
Non Executive Independent Director (From 12 April, 2019)
h. Mr. Prithvi Vachani
Son of Chairman (Joined with effect from 2 April, 2018)



DIXON TECHNOLOGIES (INDIA) LIMITED CIN- L32101UP1993PLC066581

b. Transactions /balances outstanding with related parties

KMP and their relatives

Half Year ended 31 March, 2020

A. Transactions during the year

Loan given	32.00
Mr. Atul B. Lall	8.00
Mr. Saurabh Gupta	24.00
Loan repaid by related party	4.00
Mr. Atul B. Lall	4.00
Director sitting fees	5.75
Mr. Manuji Zarabi	2.65
Ms. Poornima Shenoy	0.70
Mr. Manoj Maheshwari	1.80
Mr. Keng Tsung Kuo	0.60
Remuneration (including commission)*	512.69
Mr. Sunil Vachani	240.29
Mr. Atul B. Lall	229.15
Mr. Saurabh Gupta	38.30
Mr. Prithvi Vachani	4.95

^{*} The amount does not include the shares issued to key managerial personnel under ESOP scheme with share capital amounting to Rs. 3.25 lakhs and security premium amounting to Rs. 602.81 lakhs.

c. Outstanding balances

Amount receivable*	57.87
Mr. Sunil Vachani	6.29
Mr. Atul B. Lall	4.10
Mr. Saurabh Gupta	47.23
Mr. Prithvi Vachani	0.25

^{*}The amounts include the amount of expense reimbursement receivable.

