15th July, 2020

Scrip Code: 532290/ BLBLIMITED

ISIN No.: INE791A01024

To,
The Manager (Listing) **BSE Limited**Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai-400 001

To,
The Manager (Listing)
National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Exchange Plaza,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East),
Mumbai-400 051

Subject: Submission of yearly Disclosure on Related Party Transactions for the period ended 31st March, 2020.

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

In Compliance with Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) (Amendments) Regulations, 2018, we hereby submit the attached note on Related Party Transactions on consolidated basis, drawn in accordance with applicable Accounting Standards.

We request you to kindly take the above on record.

For BLB LIMITED

COMPANY SECRETARY

Encl: a/a

## DISCLOSURE OF RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS ON CONSOLIDATED BASIS AS ON 31.03.2020

In pursurance with Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) (Amendments) Regulations 2018

List of Directors, Key Managerial Personnel and Relatives:	Designation			
Sh. Brij Rattan Bagri	Director	 		
Sh. Vikram Rathi (Resigned w.e.f. 02.10.19)	Executive Director			
Smt. Dhwani Jain	Director		1	
Sh Keshav Chand Jain (appointed w.e.f. 01.08.19 as Director)	Director			
Sh. Chitter Kumar Aggarwal	Director		,	
Sh. Ram Pal Sharma	Director			
Sh. Anshul Mehra (appointed w.e.f. 01.08.19)	Executive Director			
Ms. Varsha Yadav	Company Secretary			-
Sh. Deepak Shrivastava (appointed w.e.f. 13.08.2019)	Chief Financial Officer			
Sh. Anshul Mehra (resigned w.e.f. 13.08.2019)		 		
	Chief Financial Officer			
Smt. Maiati Bagri	Relative of Director			
Sh Siddnarth Bagri	Relative of Director			
Ms. Nanditaa Bagri	Relative of Director			
W T. O.				
Whole Time Director Sh. Vikram Rathi (Resigned w.e.f. 02.10.19)	Executive Director			
Sh. Anshul Mehra (appointed w.e.f. 01.08.19)	Executive Director			
Non-Executive, Non-Independent Directors				
Sh. Brij Rattan Bagri	Director			*
Sh Keshav Chand Jain	Director			
Independent Directors				
Smt. Dhwani Jain	Director	 		
Sh. Chitter Kumar Aggarwal	Director			
Sh. Ram Pal Sharma	Director			
Executive Officers				
Sh. Deepak Shrivastava (appointed w.e.f. 13.08.2019)	Chief Financial Officer			
Sh. Anshul Mehra (Resigned w.e.f. 13.08.2019)	Chief Financial Officer			
Ms. Varsha Yadav	Company Secretary			
Enterprises where Key Manager 2-12				
Enterprises where Key Managerial Personnel along with their relatives exercise Significant Influence:				
Manu Properties Pvt. Limited				
BLB Limited Employees Group Gratuity Trust				
Malati Brij Rattan Bagri Trust				
A			IM	

**BLB Limited** 

CIN: L67120DL1981PLC354823 Corporate Member: NSE

Registered Office: H.No. 4760-61/23, 3rd Floor, Ansari Road, Darya Ganj, New Delhi-110 002 Tel: 011-49325600

Website: www.blblimited.com, Email: infoblb@blblimited.com

Directors, Key Management Personnel Payments			(Rs. In Lacs)
Particulars	For the Six months period ended on 31.03.2020	For the Year Ended 31.03.2020	31st March 2019
Interest Payments**	105.93	105.93	98.95
Professional Fees to Relative of Director	1.00	2.58	
Rent Expenses to Director	-	0.25	1.50
Rent Expenses to Relative of Director	-	0.75	4.50
Rent Income from Enterprises where Key Managerial Personal Associated with	0.30	0.32	-
Employee Benefit Expenses	34.40	60.25	50.39
Total	141.63	170.08	155.34
** Interest on Loan from Director's paid on 31.03.2020 (for F.Y. 2019-2020)			
Balances with Related Parties as on 31.03.2020			
All outstanding balances are unsecured and are repayable in cash. The aggregare as follows:	gate value of the Company's outstanding	balances relating to rela	ited parties
			(Rs. In Lacs)
Particulars	As at 31st March 2020	Receivable	As at 31st

For BLB LIMATED

Director's Loan

(DERPAK SHRIVASTAVA) Chief Financial Officer



For BLB LIMITED

(ANSHUL MEHRA) Executive Director DIN: 00014049



1,570.00

/ Payable

Payable

March 2019

1,265.00

