

## February 18, 2025

To,	То,
National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.,	BSE Limited,
Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G,	Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Bandra Kurla Complex,	Dalal Street, Fort
Bandra (E) Mumbai - 400 051	Mumbai- 400 001
Scrip Symbol: MANBA	Scrip Code: 544262

#### Sub: Intimation regarding Reconstitution of Committees of the Board of Directors.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, this is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company vide resolution passed on February 18, 2025, approved the reconstitution of the following Committees of the Board of Directors, effective from the conclusion of Board Meeting held on February 18,2025.

#### A. Audit Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Anshu Shrivastava	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr. Abhinav Sharma	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Manish K Shah	Member	Managing Director
4	Mr. Nallepilly Ramaswami	Member	Additional Director (Non-Executive
	Parameswaran		Independent Director)
5	Mr. Sujay Jagani	Member	Additional Director (Non-Executive
			Independent Director)

#### B. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Ms. Neelam Tater	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr. Abhinav Sharma	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Anshu Shrivastava	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Nallepilly Ramaswami	Member	Additional Director (Non-Executive
	Parameswaran		Independent Director)



# C. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Anshu Shrivastava	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr. Abhinav Sharma	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Nallepilly Ramaswami	Member	Additional Director (Non-Executive
	Parameswaran		Independent Director)
4	Mr. Manish Shah	Member	Managing Director
5	Mrs. Nikita Shah	Member	Whole-time Director

# D. Asset Liability Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Manish Shah	Chairman	Managing Director
2	Mr. Anshu Shrivastava	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Nallepilly Ramaswami	Member	Additional Director (Non-Executive
	Parameswaran		Independent Director)
4	Mr. Jay Mota	Member	Whole-time Director and Chief Financial
			Officer

### E. Risk Management Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Anshu Shrivastava	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr. Abhinav Sharma	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Monil Shah	Member	Whole-time Director
4	Mr. Nallepilly Ramaswami Parameswaran	Member	Additional Director (Non-Executive Independent Director)
5	Mr. Sujay Jagani	Member	Additional Director (Non-Executive Independent Director)



# F. Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Position	Category
1	Mr. Abhinav Sharma	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr. Manish K Shah	Member	Whole-time Director
3	Mr. Monil Shah	Member	Whole-time Director
4	Mr. Sujay Jagani	Member	Additional Director (Non-Executive Independent Director)

Request you to take the same on records.

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully, For Manba Finance Limited

Bhavisha Jain Company Secretary & Compliance Officer