Secretarial Section

Head Office, 57- V.E. Road, Thoothukudi – 628 002.

2: 0461-2325136

e-mail: secretarial@tmbank.in CIN: L65110TN1921PLC001908

Ref.No.TMB.SE.18/2023-24

The Manager, Bombay Stock Exchange limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street. Mumbai – 400 001.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Scrip Code: 543596



25.04.2023

The Manager, National Stock Exchange of India Ltd, Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C/1, 'G' Block, Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051.

Symbol: TMB

Sub: Half-yearly disclosure of Related Party Transactions for the period ended March 31, 2023 under Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirement) Regulations, 2015

Pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of the Listing Regulations, we attach herewith half-yearly disclosure of Related Party Transactions for the period ended March 31, 2023.

This is for your information and appropriate dissemination.

Yours faithfully,

For Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited

Prakash Chandra Panda
Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

(Rs. In Crores)

S.No.	Details of the party (listed entity/ subsidiary) entering into the transaction	Details of the counterparty		Type of related party transaction	Value of the related party transaction as approved by the audit	Remarks on approval by Audit Committee	Value of transaction during the reporting	In case monies are due to either party as a result of the transaction	
	Name	Name	Relationship of the counterparty with the listed entity or its subsidiary	' '	committee	by Addit Committee	period	Opening balance 01.10.2022	Closing balance 31.03.2023
1	Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited	S Krishnan	Managing Director & CEO / Key Managerial Personnel	Deposits	-	At Actuals	0.11	0.02	0.11
2				Remuneration	-	As per Regulatory Approval	0.27	-	-
3		P.C.G. Asok Kumar	Non Executive Director	Deposits	-	At Actuals	2.48	0.45	2.48
4				Interest paid	•	At Actuals	0.03	-	-
5		S.R Ashok	Non Executive Director	Deposits	-	At Actuals	0.06	0.08	0.06
6		C.Chiranjeeviraj	Non Executive Independent Director	Deposits	-	At Actuals	0.16	0.19	0.16
7		K. Nagarajan	Non Executive Independent Director	Deposits	-	At Actuals	0.10	0.10	0.10
8				Interest paid	-	At Actuals	0.01	-	-
9		S.B Suresh Kumar	RBI Nominee Director	Deposits	-	At Actuals	1.80	0.63	1.80
10				Interest paid	-	At Actuals	0.03	-	-
11		S.Ezhil Jothi	Non Executive Independent Director	Deposits	-	At Actuals	0.01	-	0.01
12		D.N.Nirranjan Kani	Non Executive Director	Deposits	-	At Actuals	0.04	0.08	0.04
13		B.Vijayadurai	Non Executive Independent Director	Deposits	-	At Actuals	0.08	0.07	0.08
14		B.Prabaharan	Non Executive Independent Director	Deposits	-	At Actuals	0.21	0.16	0.21
15		P.A.Krishnan	Key Managerial Personnel	Deposits	-	At Actuals	0.13	0.09	0.13
16				Remuneration	-	As per the Policy of the Bank	0.12	-	-
17		Prakash Chandra Panda	Key Managerial Personnel	Loan	-	At Actuals	0.03	-	0.03
18				Remuneration	-	As per the Policy of the Bank	0.12	-	-