

505, Churchgate Chambers, 5 New Marine Lines, Mumbai – 400 020. India.

Tel: (91 22) 2262 0722 / 24 | Fax: (91 22) 2262 0706 Email: info@m.lakhamsi.com | www.m.lakhamsi.com

CIN: L51900MH1985PLC034994 Government Recognised Export House

Date: 29.01.2024

To,

The Manager,	Company Symbol: MLINDLTD
Listing Department,	Script Code: 512153
BSE Limited,	
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street	
28th Floor, Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400001	

Subject: Intimation regarding request received for re-classification from "Promoter and Promoter Group" to "Public" category pursuant to Regulation 31A of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations")

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that the Company has received the request for reclassification under Regulation 31A of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations 2015 from the promoters on 29.01.2024 for reclassification from "Promoter and Promoter Group" category to the "Public" category.

List of Promoters and/or Promoters group seeking reclassification of shares has been attached as **Annexure A**

The aforesaid requests for reclassification will be placed before the Board in its forthcoming meeting or within three Month from the date of receipt of request for reclassification whichever is earlier.

Kindly take the above on record.

Thanking you, Yours Faithfully

For and on behalf of M Lakhamsi Industries Limited

Mallika Sanjiv Sawla Director & CFO DIN: 01943285



505, Churchgate Chambers, 5 New Marine Lines, Mumbai – 400 020. India.

Tel: (91 22) 2262 0722 / 24 | Fax: (91 22) 2262 0706 Email: info@m.lakhamsi.com | www.m.lakhamsi.com

CIN: L51900MH1985PLC034994 Government Recognised Export House

List of Promoters and/or Promoters group seeking reclassification of shares has been attached as **Annexure A**.

Annexure A

S.No	Name of Promoter
1.	Ashay Shreyas Mehta
2.	Bela Bhavin Kothari
3.	Leena Samir Mehta
4.	Mansi Samir Mehta
5.	Nilima Shreyas Mehta
6.	Nishita Shreyas Mehta
7.	M/s Rasiklal Hiralal & Co. Private Limited
8.	Sarita Ramesh Mehta
9.	Shreyas Ramniklal Mehta
10.	Samir Mehta
11.	Manjula Ratilal Mehta