

No.: CSL/BSE/NSE/CSE/19-20/

IT: 14-15 EPIP, RIICO Industrial Area, Sitapura, Jaipur –302022 (India) Tel. 91-141-2770131, 5115908 Fax: 91-141-2770335, 5115905 Email: cs@compucom co in

Email: cs@compucom.co.in CIN:-L72200RJ1995PLC009798

Date: 05.09.2019

(BY BSE LISTING CENTRE)

1) BSE Limited

1st Floor, New Trading Ring, Rotunda Building, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Notunda bunding, Finioze jeejeebhoy Tower

Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai-400001.

Stock Code: 532339

2) National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor,

Plot No. C/1, G Block,

Bandra (East), Mumbai-400051.

Stock Code: COMPUSOFT

3) The Calcutta Stock Exchange Limited

7, Lyons Range, Kolkata: 700001

Stoke Code: 13335

(BY NSE NEAPS)

(BY MAIL)

Sub: Proceedings of 25th Annual General Meeting held on September 05, 2019.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Find enclosed herewith the proceedings of the 25th Annual General Meeting held on September 05, 2019 as required under Regulation 30, Part A of Schedule-III of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

You are requested to take the above on record.

For Compucom Software Limited

Company Secretary and

Compliance Officer

FCS:8728

Encl: a/a



IT: 14-15 EPIP, RIICO Industrial Area, Sitapura, Jaipur –302022 (India) Tel. 91-141-2770131, 5115908 Fax: 91-141-2770335, 5115905

Email: cs@compucom.co.in CIN:-L72200RJ1995PLC009798

Gist of the proceedings of 25th Annual General Meeting of Computor Software Limited held on Thursday, September 05, 2019.

The 25th Annual General Meeting of the members of the Company was held on Thursday, September 05, 2019 at 11.30 A.M., (IST) and concluded at 1.20 P.M. at "Krishna Auditorium", Computed Institute of Technology and Management compound, SP-5, EPIP, Sitapura, Jaipur-302022, Rajasthan, which was Chaired by Mr. Surendra Kumar Surana, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of the company. Total 38 (Thirty-Eight) Members were present in person and/or through proxy as per the record of attendance. Mr. Ajay Kumar Surana, Director, Mrs. Trishla Rampuria, Director and Mr. Sanchit Jain, independent Director of the Company absent in the meeting due to preoccupied reasons. Other than those all the directors were present in the meeting. Chairman of Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Stakeholders Relationship Committee and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee were present in the Meeting. All Key managerial personnel were also present at the meeting. The Statutory Auditors, Secretarial Auditors and the Scrutinizer were also present at the Annual General Meeting.

The Chairman gave an overview of the financial performance of the Company for the year ended March 31, 2019 and future outlook.

With the permission of members present, the Directors report, Auditors Report, Secretarial Audit Report and were taken as read. All the documents and registers were open for inspection.

The Chairman informed the Members that pursuant to the provisions of Section 108 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Rule 20 of The Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014 (as amended) and Regulation 44 of the Securities Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the Company had extended remote e-voting facility to the Members of the Company in respect of businesses to be transacted at the Annual General Meeting. The remote e-voting period commenced at 9.00 A.M. on Sunday, 1st September, 2019 and concluded at 5.00 P. M. on Wednesday, September 04, 2019, the e-voting is done through CDSL.

The Chairman explained the implications of the resolutions in detail to the members and informed the members that the Company had arranged for a poll in respect of businesses to be transacted at the Meeting. On the invitation of the Chairman, several Members addressed the Meeting, gave their suggestions and raised queries on the Company's accounts and businesses, which were replied to by the Chairman satisfactorily. CS Manoj Maheshwari, Practicing Company Secretary, Jaipur, was appointed as the Scrutinizer by the Board for scrutinizing the remote e-voting and physical poll process in a fair and transparent manner. Chairman call the members for the poll who enable to cast their vote through e-voting.

The resolutions voted on by the Members, briefly, relates to:

ORDINARY BUSINESS:

- 1. Ordinary Resolution to consider and adopt the:
 - Audited Standalone Financial Statements of the Company for the year ended 31 March,
 2019 together with the report of Board of Directors and Auditors thereon; and
 - Audited Consolidated Financial Statements of the Company for the year ended 31 March,
 2019 together with the report Auditors thereon.
- 2. Ordinary Resolution to declare a Final Dividend of Rs. 0.10 per equity shares for the year ended March 31, 2019.
- 3. Ordinary Resolution to appoint Mr. Ajay Kumar Surana (DIN: 01365819), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offer himself for re-appointment.

SPECIAL BUSINESS:



IT: 14-15 EPIP, RIICO Industrial Area, Sitapura, Jaipur –302022 (India) Tel. 91-141-2770131, 5115908 Fax: 91-141-2770335, 5115905 Email: cs@compucom.co.in CIN:-L72200RJ1995PLC009798

- 4. Special Resolution to Re-appointment of Mr. Ghisa Lal Chaudharry (DIN: 03602194) as an Independent Director.
- 5. Ordinary resolution to Appointment of Dr. Baldev Singh (DIN: 08333652) as an Independent Director.
- 6. Ordinary resolution to Appointment of Mr. Sanchit Jain (DIN: 08443516) as an Independent Director.
- 7. Ordinary resolution to Appointment of Mr. Vaibhav Suranaa (DIN: 05244109) as a Director.
- 8. Special Resolution to Appointment of Mr. Surendra Kumar Surana (DIN: 00340866) as a Chairman, Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer.

The Chairman announced that the voting results along with the consolidated scrutinizers report will be announced within 48 hours of the meeting at the registered office of the Company and shall also be submitted to Stock Exchange and placed on the website of the Company www.compucom.co.in and the website of CDSL www.evotingindia.com.

The Chairman extended gratitude to all the members for their presence and successfully conducting the meeting and declared the meeting closed.

Thereafter, the meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the chair.

Thanking You, Yours faithfully,

For Compucom Software Limited

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

FCS:8728