

Ref: SCL/SE/REG30/ 2018-19

## Date: 30/03/2019

| Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd. | National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.         |  |
|----------------------------|---|--|
| Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, | Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor Plot No. C/1,G Blog |  |
| Dalal Street,              | Bandra - Kurla Complex,                       |  |
| Mumbai-400001.             | Bandra (E) Mumbai-400051.                     |  |
| BSE Scrip Code: 519260     | NSE Scrip Symbol: SANWARIA                    |  |

Sub: Intimation of change in composition of committees.

We wish to inform you that the term of independent directors of the Company namely Mr. Hari Krishan Agrawal, Mr. Shyam Babu Agrawal and Mr. Hans Kumar Verma expires on 31.03.2019 and the Board in their meeting held on Saturday 30<sup>th</sup> March, 2019, commenced at 04.00 P.M. and concluded at 05.00 P.M., have decided not to re-appoint them. The Board has also considered and approved the change in composition of following committees as under:

## 1. Audit /Vigil Mechanism Committee:

| S. No. | Change in Composition                             | <b>Previous Composition</b> | Designation |  |
|--------|---|-----------------------------|-------------|--|
| 1      | Mr. Surendra Kumar Jain<br>(Independent Director) | Hans Kumar Verma            | Chairman    |  |
| 2      | Mr. Anil Vishwakarma (CFO)                        | Surendra Kumar Jain         | Member      |  |
| 3      | Ms. Shivani Jhariya<br>(Independent Director)     | Shyam Babu Agrawal          | Member      |  |

## 2. Nomination and Remuneration/Compensation Committee

| S. No. | Change in Composition                               | Previous Composition | Designation |
|--------|---|----------------------|-------------|
| 1      | Ms. Shivani Jhariya<br>(Independent Director)       | Shyam Babu Agrawal   | Chairman    |
| 2      | Mr. Shailesh Baluapuri<br>(Independent Director)    | Hans Kumar Verma     | Member      |
| 3.     | Mr. Amitendra Shrivastava<br>(Independent Director) | Santosh Kumar Tiwari | Member      |



### 3. Stakeholder Relationship/Investor Grievance Committee Committee/Share Transfer Committee:

| S. No. | Change in Composition                               | Previous Composition | Designation 🛸 |
|--------|---|----------------------|---------------|
| 1      | Mr. Shailesh Baluapuri<br>(Independent Director)    | Surendra Kumar Jain  | Chairman      |
| 2      | Mr. Anil Vishwakarma<br>(CFO)                       | Shyam Babu Agrawal   | Member        |
| 3      | Mr. Arvindra Singh Parmar<br>(Compliance Executive) | Hari Krishan Agrawal | Member        |

### 4. CSR (Corporate Social Resposibility ) Committee

| S. No. | Change in Composition                         | Previous Composition | Designation |
|--------|---|----------------------|-------------|
| 1      | Mr. Satish Agrawal (Director)                 | Hari Krishan Agrawal | Chairman    |
| 2      | Mr. Ashok Kumar Agrawal<br>(Director)         | Hans Kumar Verma     | Member      |
| 3      | Ms. Shivani Jhariya<br>(Independent Director) | Santosh Kumar Tiwari | Member      |

# 5. Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)- under Sexual harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013":

| S.N | NAME                 | Previous Composition | Designation       |  |
|-----|----------------------|----------------------|-------------------|--|
| 1   | Ms. Vandana Saini    | Archna Nagrani       | Presiding Officer |  |
| 2   | Ms. Deepti Singh     | Deepti Singh         | Member(NGO)       |  |
| 3   | Ms. Nidhi Chaurasiya | Vandana Saini        | Member            |  |
| 4   | Ms. Komal Madhyani   | Vinita Bajpai        | Member            |  |

This is for your information and record. We request you to take the above information on record.

Thanking you,

By the Order of Board, TONS For Sanwaria Consumer Limited. Komal Madhyani (Company Secretary) OPA