

15th September, 2022

The Listing Department
Bombay Stock Exchange Limited
25th Floor, P J Towers, Dalal Street
Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400001,

SUB.: <u>DISCLOSURE UNDER REGULATION 30 OF THE SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE</u>
BOARD OF INDIA (LISTING OBLIGATIONS AND DISCLOSURE
REQUIREMENTS) REGULATIONS, 2015

REF.: VANI COMMERCIALS LIMITED (SCRIP CODE: 538918)

Meeting Conclusion Time: 01:00 P.M.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 and 44 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby inform that the meeting of Board of Directors of the Company was held today, i.e. Thursday, 15th September, 2022 commenced at 12:00 Noon through Video Conferencing and concluded at 01:00 P.M.

Following are the outcomes of the Board Meeting:

1) The Board considered and decided to make allotment of 7620820 equity shares on preferential basis at an Issue price of Rs.12/- per share (including Rs.2/- as premium) to all the allottees who have accorded their acceptance to the Letter of Offer issued by the Company for the preferential allotment and whose payment has been received within the Offer period which commenced from 5th September, 2022 and ended on 14th September, 2022.

The List of Allottees is enclosed herewith and marked as **Annexure-I**

This is for your information and records.

Thanking You,

Yours Sincerely

For VANI COMMERCIALS LIMITED

ISHITA AGARWAL

COMPANY SECRETARY AND COMPLIANCE OFFICER

M. NO. A65528

CIN: L74899DL1988PLC106425

Phone No: 011-40196434

Website: vanicommercials.com

Email ID: info@vanicommercials.com

Regd. Off.: Flat No.10A, Ground Floor, Pocket-QU, Pitampura, New Delhi-110034

LIST OF ALLOTTEES

Sl. No	Name of Investors	No of Equity shares allotted
·1	Asutosh Gautambhai Desai	41666
2.	Shadhanaben J Shah	8333
3	Ranjanben Arvindbhai Soni	41666
4	Purvi Vaibhavkumar Shah	8333
5	Ankit Jaiprakash Shah	8333
6	Jaiprakash Jayantilal Shah	8333
7	Ila Jayesh Thakrar	33333
8	Trupti Rajeshkumar Kapadia	41666
9 .	Maressha Rajeshbhai Kapadia	25000
10	Ajesh Bipinchandra Desai	25000
11	Geetaben B Desai	12500
12	Nidhi Pratik Kothari	33333
13	Shah Rikenkumar J	8333
14	Kalaben Hasmukhbhai Patel	25000
15	Hasmukhbhai Jivabhai Patel	25000
16	Binal Jenish Shah	25000
17	Jenish Pankajkumar Shah	41666
18	Rikki Chandrakant Bhansali	41666
19	Shah Rikita Jinal Kumar	41666
20	Mehta Pratik Kiritkumar	83333
21	Sahilkumar J Kothari (Huf)	83333
22	Anilkumar Dahyalal Mody	83333
23	Deepakkumar Jeetmal Mehta	83333
24	Sunny Deepak Mehta	83333
25	Kumar Shah	83333
26	Prabhjot Singh Dhillon	41666
27	Priyanka Singh Nain	208333
28	Gagandeep Singh	166666
29	Navpreet Kaur	166666
30	Poonam Chaudhary	83333
31	Sanjeev Garg	958333
32	Vikas Anand	41666
33	Vogzy.Com LLP*	2083333
34	Boolean Ventura Pvt. Ltd.*	2083333
. 35	Glitz Advertising Pvt. Ltd.*	791666
	TOTAL	7620820

^{*} Allotment is made upon conversion of loan.

fauto