

PTC Industries Limited Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Centre NH 25A, Sarai Shahjadi, Lucknow 227 101 Uttar Pradesh, India

December 07, 2022

To, The Secretary Listing Department BSE Limited Department of Corporate Services Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400 001

Scrip Code: 539006

Sub: Outcome of Meeting of Committee of Directors in accordance with Reg. 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir,

In terms of Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ('Listing Regulations, 2015'), we wish to inform your good office that the Listing Committee of the Board of Directors of the Company, PTC Industries Limited, at their meeting held today i.e., December 07, 2022, has, inter alia, considered and approved the allotment of **2,84,600 Equity Shares** of face value of Rs. 10/- each fully paid up for cash at an issue price of Rs. 2,349/- each, and **6,30,170 Fully Convertible Warrants** ('Warrants') each carrying a right to subscribe to one Equity Share per Warrant, for cash at an issue price of Rs. 2,349/- each, to the following persons belonging to 'Non-Promoter' category:

S. No.	Name of the Allottee	No of Equity Shares Allotted	No of Warrants Allotted
1	AG Dynamic Funds Limited	-	3,00,000
2	Ajinkya Mercantile Private Limited	4,300	-
3	Aniruddha Shyam Lakhani	4,300	-
4	Anup Gupta	4,300	-
5	Anuradha Khan	-	21,300
6	Chetan Navinchandra Shah	6,400	-
7	Chhatisgarh Investments Limited	3,000	7,000
8	Deepak K Mehta	4,300	-
9	Dhruv Narayan Purohit	4,300	-
10	Girish Sareen	-	12,800
11	Harsh Sarwankumar Saraf	10,700	-
12	Hemalatha Raghava Suvarna	8,600	-
13	Hiten Popatlal Shah	8,600	-
14	Hypotenuse Investments	-	7,000



PTC Industries Limited Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Centre NH 25A, Sarai Shahjadi, Lucknow 227 101 Uttar Pradesh, India

15	Jasbir Singh Chouhan	-	21,300
16	Jignesh Patel	-	10,750
17	JVS Comatsco Industries Private Limited	-	26,200
18	Kailash Dinodia	8,600	-
19	Krishna Kumar Daga	4,300	-
20	Lalit Agrawal	-	23,405
21	Mala Sareen	-	12,800
22	Megha Dhamija	4,300	17,000
23	Mukul Saxena	-	13,640
24	Pankaj Prasoon	-	23,000
25	Prakash Sarda	8,600	-
26	Pranav Krishna kumar Lilani	4,300	-
27	QRG Investments and Holdings Limited	28,000	15,000
28	Rajkumar Ramaswamy	4,300	-
29	Ramesh Kumar Sharma	-	4,300
30	Rekha Daga	11,100	-
31	Renu Krishnakumar Daga	4,300	-
32	Riti Foundation	6,000	2,575
33	R R Foundation	6,000	2,575
34	Sanika Shilotri	4,300	-
35	Sanjeevani Holdings Private Limited	-	21,300
36	Satyen Vallabhbhai Patel	-	10,750
37	Sawtanter Kumar	12,800	8,600
38	Shashi Bhushan Prasad	6,400	-
39	Shivam Shyam Dhawan	4,300	-
40	Snehal Shah	4,300	-
41	S R Foundation	6,000	2,575
42	Sumitra Kukreja	21,300	-
43	Sunil Srinivasan Chari	4,300	-
44	Sunil Kumar Kothari (HUF)	4,300	-
45	Sunita Shravan Kumar Saraf	10,700	-
46	Suruchi Foundation	6,000	2,575
47	Swati Foundation	6,000	2,575
48	Tamanna Sarda	8,600	-
49	Taori Amol Babulalji HUF	3,600	4,300
50	Tarun Kumar Khatri HUF	4,300	-
51	Ten Eighty Investments	-	11,000
52	Tuljaram Maheshwari	8,600	-
53	Vallabh Lalji Patel	-	28,100
54	Vasusri Jhaver	4,300	-
55	Vipul Vallabh Patel	-	10,750



PTC Industries Limited

Advanced Manufacturing & Technology Centre NH 25A, Sarai Shahjadi, Lucknow 227 101 Uttar Pradesh, India

56	White Pine Investment Management Private Limited	4,300	-
57	Wow Investments	3,000	7,000
58	Sharad Goel	8,600	-
	TOTAL	2,84,600	6,30,170

Pursuant to allotment of the Equity Shares, the paid-up share capital of the Company stands increased from Rs. 13,09,76,570/- divided into 1,30,97,657 Equity Shares of Rs. 10/- each to Rs. 13,38,22,570/- divided into 1,33,82,257 Equity Shares of Rs. 10/- each.

The meeting of the Committee/ Board of Directors commenced at 06:00 P.M. and concluded at 06:30 P.M.

You are requested to kindly take the same on your records.

Thanking you, Yours faithfully, For PTC Industries Limited

Alok Agarwal Director (Quality and Technical) DIN: 00129260