

RVNL/SECY/STEX/2022

11th July, 2022

BSE Limited

1st Floor, New Trade Wing, Rotunda Building, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street Fort, Mumbai-400001

Scrip Code: 542649

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051

Scrip Code: RVNL

Sub: (

Change in Directorate

Ref:

Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is hereby informed that Major General (Retd.) Cyrus Addie Pithawalla (DIN: 06507764) has ceased to be Independent Director (Part-time Non-Official Director) on the Board of Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) w.e.f. 11th July, 2022 on completion of his tenure of three years on 10th July, 2022 in line with the Order No. 2009/PL/50/13/Pt. dated 11.07.2019 issued by the Ministry of Railways (Railway Board).

The updated list of Board of Directors is enclosed.

The above is for your information & records please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Rail Vikas Nigam Limited



(Kalpana Dubey)

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633



RAIL VIKAS NIGAM LIMITED

LIST OF DIRECTORS

(As on date)

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri Pradeep Gaur	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Shri Vinay Singh	Director (Projects)
3	Shri Ajay Kumar	Director (Personnel)
4	Shri Rajesh Prasad	Director (Operations)
5.	Shri Sanjeeb Kumar	Director (Finance) & CFO
6	Shri Dhananjaya Singh	Part-time (Official) Director
7	Shri Rajesh Argal	Part-time (Official) Director
8	Dr. M. V. Natesan	Part-time (Non-official) Director
9	Shri Sreenivasa Murthy Rangaiah	Part-time (Non-official) Director
10	Shri Anupam Mallik	Part-time (Non-official) Director



CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633