



December 16, 2024

To, The Listing Department, BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001 Maharashtra, India

The Listing Department,
National Stock Exchange of India Limited,
Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051
Maharashtra, India

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Announcement under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 - Outcome of Analysts / Investors Meetings

Ref : <u>Le Travenues Technology Limited (the "Company")</u>

BSE Scrip Code: 544192 and NSE Symbol: IXIGO

With reference to the captioned subject, we hereby inform you that the management of the Company physically met with the following Investors / Analysts, in Mumbai today i.e. on Monday, December 16, 2024, between 10:00 A.M. to 02:00 P.M.

- 1. Mr. Arvind Sanger from Geosphere Capital
- 2. Mr. Daylynn Pinto from Bandhan MF
- 3. Mr. Peeyush Mittal, Fund Manager from Matthews International
- 4. Mr. Anirudh Bhandari, Research Analyst from Sixteenth Street Capital
- 5. Mr. Miten Lathia from Fractal Capital
- 6. Mr. Rahul Bhangadia, Research Analyst from Lucky Investment Managers
- 7. Ms. Swapna Shelar, Fund Manager from Baroda BNP Paribas Mutual Fund
- 8. Mr. Deepak Aimera, CIO from IGE India
- 9. Mr. Bhavya Gandhi, Fund Manager from iWealth Management LLP
- 10. Mr. Rohan Nagpal, Analyst from Helios Capital
- 11. Mr. Rahul Agrawal from EverFlow Partners
- 12. Mr. Chintan Sheth from Girik Capital
- 13. Ms. Ritika Behara from Bandhan MF
- 14. Mr. Mayank Agarwal, Analyst from Trust MF
- 15. Mr. Shrenik Gandhi from PGIM India Mutual Fund
- 16. Mr. Aditya Joshi from DSP Investment Managers
- 17. Ms. Pooja Sanghvi, Analyst from Incred Capital Wealth Portfolio Managers
- 18. Mr. Rajkumar Rathi from Kotak PMS
- 19. Mr. Bharat Lahoti, Fund Manager from Edelweiss Mutual Fund (ARB)
- 20. Mr. Sanjeev Goswami from Fractal Capital
- 21. Ms. Shreesti Rastogi from Canara Robeco
- 22. Mr. Harshvardhan Agrawal from Bandhan MF
- 23. Mr. Mihir Manohar, Analyst from Carnelian Capital
- 24. Mr. Kapil Malhotra, Analyst from Tata Asset Management
- 25. Ms. Akshata Telisara, Research Analyst from Aionios Alpha

Le Travenues Technology Limited | Regd. Office: Second Floor, Veritas Building, Sector-53, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon-122 002, Haryana | CIN:L63000HR2006PLC071540 Tel: 0124-6682111 | www.ixigo.com | info@ixigo.com











- 26. Mr. Abhinav Yadav from Kora Capital
- 27. Mr. Chinmay Madgulkar, Analyst from MetLife India Insurance Company
- 28. Mr. Palak Shah from ENTRUST Capital
- 29. Mr. Mihir Ajmera from Authum Investments
- 30. Mr. Dhaval Shah, Analyst from Fort Capital
- 31. Mr. Jinal Jain, Analyst from PPFAS MF
- 32. Ms. Pooja Soni, Research Analyst from Svan Investments
- 33. Ms. Kirti Golicha, Research Analyst from Turtle Wealth Management Pvt Ltd
- 34. Mr. Pranav Doshi, Research Analyst from Ardeko Capital
- 35. Mr. Arman Nahar, Individual Investor
- 36. Mr. Rahul Agarwal from Hara Global Advisors
- 37. Mr. Sarthak Batra, Analyst from Aditya Birla Sunlife Mutual Fund
- 38. Mr. Sujit Jain, Fund Manager from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance
- 39. Mr. Vishal Katkoria, Director and Mr. Prathamesh Rajaykumar Dahake, Research Associate from MOSL Prop

We confirm that during the meeting with the Investors / Analysts no Unpublished Price Sensitive Information was discussed.

This announcement will also be available on the website of the Company at www.ixigo.com

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you,

For Le Travenues Technology Limited

Suresh Kumar Bhutani (Group General Counsel, Company Secretary and Compliance Officer)







