## TTK Prestige



Corporate Office: 11th Floor, Brigade Towers, 135, Brigade Road, Bangalore – 560 025. INDIA Phone: 91-80-22217438/39, Fax: 91-80-22277446, E-mail: ttkcorp@ttkprestige.com www.ttkprestige.com CIN : L85110TZ1955PLC015049

12<sup>th</sup> August, 2019

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. "Exchange Plaza", C-1, Block G, Bandra- Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051.	BSE Ltd. 27th Floor, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.
Scrip Symbol : TTKPRESTIG	Scrip Code : 517506

Dear Sir / Madam,

## Re : Outcome of the 63<sup>rd</sup> Annual General Meeting

We hereby inform you that the 63<sup>rd</sup> Annual General Meeting of the Company was held today.

Mr. T T Jagannathan, Chairman of the Company chaired the proceedings of the Meeting.

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 108 of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Rules made thereunder, the Company had extended the e-Voting facility to the members in respect of the businesses to be transacted at the said Meeting. The e-Voting commenced at 9.00 a.m., on 9<sup>th</sup> August, 2019 and ended at 5.00 p.m., on 11<sup>th</sup> August, 2019.

The Chairman informed the members that the Company has also arranged for Insta-Poll on all the items to be transacted at the said Meeting.

The following businesses have been transacted at the 63<sup>rd</sup> Annual General Meeting of the Company:

Item No.	Particulars
1.	Adoption of audited financial statements
2.	Declaration of Dividend
3.	Appointment of Mr T T Raghunathan as Director
4.	Ratification of Remuneration payable to Cost Auditor
5.	Re-appointment of Dr.(Mrs.) Vandana Walvekar (DIN: 00059160), as an



	Independent Director of the company
6.	Re-appointment of Mr. Dileep Krishnaswamy (DIN: 00176595), as an Independent Director of the company.
7.	Approval for continuation of the current term of appointment of Mr. Arun Thiagarajan (DIN: 00292757), as an Independent Director
8.	Re-appointment of Mr. Arun Thiagarajan (DIN: 00292757),as an Independent Director of the company.
9.	Re-appointment of Mr. Murali Neelakantan (DIN: 02453014), as an Independent Director of the company.
10.	Appointment of Mr. Chandru Kalro (DIN: 03474813) as Director.
11.	Re-appointment of Mr. Chandru Kalro (DIN: 03474813) as Managing Director.

The Chairman informed that the results of voting on each of the above resolution will be determined by adding the votes cast by the Members at the Meeting by Poll and through e-Voting and the results would be declared within 48 hours of the conclusion of the Meeting.

Further, the said results along with the Scrutinizer's Report will be uploaded in the Company's Website and would also be available at the Registered Office of the Company.

Kindly take the above information on record.

Yours faithfully For TTK Prestige Limited

1--512

(K Shankaran) Director & Secretary

Encl. : a/a