

Date: 06th May, 2023

To

The Corporate Relations Department, BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai-400001.

Dear Sir(s),

Sub: Intimation of allotment of Equity Shares on Preferential Basis under the provisions of SEBI (ICDR) Regulations, 2018.

Scrip Code: 543531

- i. In accordance with Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations, 2015"), we wish to inform you that the "Committee for Allotment of Securities" constituted by the Board of Directors vide circular Resolution dated 05.05.2023 has considered and approved today i.e., 06th May, 2023 the following item pursuant to the Approval of the Shareholder's Resolution dated 02nd May 2023 and the In-Principle approval received from the BSE Limited on 03rd May 2023: -
- a. Allotted 1,03,84,214 equity shares of Rs. 10/- each at an issue price of Rs. 30/- per share on preferential basis to the below mentioned persons belonging to "Non-Promoters".

S. No	Name of the Allottee	Subscription amount received (Including premium)	No of Equity Shares allotted	Category
1	Ajay Dutt Kanuri	18999990	633333	Non- Promoter
2	Anantroop Finacial Avisory Services Private Limited	9999990	333333	Non- Promoter
3	Gunaranjan Challa	7500000	250000	Non- Promoter
4	Dilip Amritlal Mehta Dr and Dipti Dilip Mehta	50000010	1666667	Non- Promoter
5	Sahithi Sri Manga Eadala	5000010	166667	Non- Promoter
6	Gopi Krishna Gullapalli	50010000	1667000	Non- Promoter
7	Kantipudi Steels Private Limited	22500000	750000	Non- Promoter
8	Lakshmi Devi Kantheti	3000000	100000	Non- Promoter
9	Lekhya Entertainment Private Limited	6780000	226000	Non- Promoter



TIERRA AGROTECH LIMITED

	Total	311526420	10384214	
26	H Srinivasulu HUF	2499990	83333	Non- Promoter
25	Krishna Prasad Paladugu	3000000	100000	Non- Promoter
24	Nitya Kanuri	2745990	91533	Non- Promoter
23	Nishant Mohan Kanneganti	71294940	2376498	Non- Promoter
22	Neelima Tirumalasetty	2499990	83333	Non- Promoter
21	Manjusha Muluguru	2499990	83333	Non- Promoter
20	Gireesha Tirumalasetty	2499990	83333	Non- Promoter
19	Kannaihdevakar Raghav Krishna	5000010	166667	Non- Promoter
18	Kambhampati Balaji	2499990	83333	Non- Promoter
17	Vellanki Vijayakumari	9999990	333333	Non- Promoter
16	Samata S	2499990	83333	Non- Promoter
15	Kosaraju Sailaja	5000010	166667	Non- Promoter
14	Ramakrishna Prasad Kanuri	4695540	156518	Non- Promoter
13	Prasad Injam	9999990	333333	Non- Promoter
12	Sreechandan Namineni	3000000	100000	Non- Promoter
11	Nandita Parvathaneni	5000010	166667	Non- Promoter
10	Mallikarjun Gada	3000000	100000	Non- Promoter

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you

For Tierra Agrotech Limited

Vijay Kumar Deekonda Wholetime Director

DIN: 06991267