

CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633

RVNL/SECY/STEX/2020

18th September, 2020

BSE Limited

1st Floor, New Trade Wing, Rotunda Building, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street Fort, Mumbai-400001

Scrip Code: 542649

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051

Scrip Code: RVNL

Sub: Change in Directorate

Ref: Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam.

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, it is hereby informed that Shri Rajen Habib Khwaja (DIN:00101884) and Dr. Sabita Pradhan, (DIN: 07977780) have ceased to be Independent Directors (Part-time Non-Official Directors) on the Board of Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) w.e.f. 19th September, 2020 on completion of their tenure of three years on 18th September, 2020 in line with the Order No. 2009/PL/52/1 dated 19.09.2017 issued by the Ministry of Railways (Railway Board). Updated list of Directors is enclosed.

The above is for your information & records please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Rail Vikas Nigam Limited

(Kalpana Dubey)

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Membership No. F7396





CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633

RAIL VIKAS NIGAM LIMITED

LIST OF DIRECTORS

(w.e.f. 19th September, 2020)

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri Pradeep Gaur	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Shri Vinay Singh	Director (Projects)
3	Shri Ajay Kumar	Director (Personnel)
4	Shri Rajesh Prasad	Director (Operations)
5.	Shri Sanjeeb Kumar	Director (Finance) & CFO
6	Shri Hari Mohan Gupta	Part-time (Official) Director
7	Shri Vinay Srivastava	Part-time (Official) Director
8	Dr. Anil Kumar	Part-time (Non-official) Director
9	Dr. L V M Reddy	Part-time (Non-official) Director
10	Major General (Retd.) Cyrus Addie Pithawalla	Part-time (Non-official) Director

