



EL/SEC/2023-24/80

August 11, 2023

Corporate Relationship Department **BSE Limited** 1st Floor, New Trading Ring Rotunda Building, P J Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

Script Code: 543533

The Manager, Listing Department **National Stock Exchange of India Limited** "Exchange Plaza', C-1, Block G Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051

Symbol: EMUDHRA

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Schedule of Analyst/Institutional Investor Meeting

Pursuant to the provisions of Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby inform you that the officials of the Company will be participating the annual investor conference organised by Avendus Spark on August 18, 2023 at Grand Hyatt, Mumbai. The list of the investors/analyst participating the conference is annexed as Annexure- 1.

The Schedule of the group or individual Analyst/ Investor's Meeting are subject to change, which may happen due to exigencies on the part of Analyst/ Investor/ Company.

The same is also being uploaded on the Company's website at www.emudhra.com.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully,

For eMudhra Limited

Johnson Xavier Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership No. A28304

Encl: As Above





Annexure- 1

SI. No	Туре	Time	Fund	Name
1.	1 x 1	10:00AM - 10:50AM	Blackrock	Prasoon Agrawal
2.	1 x 1	11:00AM - 11:50AM	SBI AMC	Richard DSouza
3.	1 x 1	11:00AM - 11:50AM	SBI AMC	Vivek Gedda
4.	1 x 1	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance	Abhay Moghe
5.	1 x 1	12:00PM - 12:50PM	Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance	Paresh Jain
6.	1 x 1	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Nippon India Mutual Fund	Amar Kalkundrikar
7.	1 x 1	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Nippon India Mutual Fund	Rishit Parikh
8.	1 x 1	1:00PM - 2:00PM	Nippon India Mutual Fund	Samir Rachh
9.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	360 One	Alpesh Mehta
10.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	ASK Investment Managers	Bharat Shah
11.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	Bajaj Holdings & Investment	Shailesh Dhamankar
12.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	Bandhan AMC	Harshvardhan Agrawal
13.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	Canara Robeco Mutual Fund	Silky Jain
14.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	Centrum Pms	Abhishek Anand
15.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	Elephant Asset Management	Martin Josefsson
16.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	Helios Capital Management	Dharmendra Grover
17.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	ICICI Prudential Life	Utsav Gogirwar
18.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	ITI AIF	Riya Agarwal
19.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	Max Life Insurance	Tejas Mehta
20.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	One Up Financial Consultants	Deep Master
21.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	Sixteenth Street Capital	Rashmi
22.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	Steadview Capital	Joy Bhakat
23.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	Steadview Capital	Nikhil Agarwal





24.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	Tata AMC	Arvindkumar Chetty
25.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	Unifi Capital	Baidik Sarkar
26.	Group	2:00PM - 2:50PM	White Oak	Ayush Abhijeet
27.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Alfaccurate	Dhavan Shah
28.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Arisaig Partners	Nikhil Kukreja
29.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Arisaig Partners	Vatsal Mody
30.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Awriga Capital	Gokul Maheshwari
31.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Banyan Tree Advisors	Girish Shetty
32.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Banyan Tree Advisors	Jigar Shah
33.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Banyan Tree Advisors	Sanjay Pranesh
34.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Bay Capital	Prachi Kodikal
35.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Carnelian Capital	Mihir Manohar
36.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Crux Asset Management	Ishaan Bhatia
37.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	CWC	Gautam Rathi
38.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	CWC	Nishit Rathi
39.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Dalton Investments	Siva T
40.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	ITI Mutual Fund	Dhimant Shah
41.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Old Bridge Capital	Kushagra Bhattar
42.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Sixteenth Street Capital	Vinod Moras
43.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Steinberg	Yash Mehta
44.	Group	3:00PM - 3:50PM	Zydus Cadila Family Office	Ruchitaa Maheshwari