Regd. Off.: 4th Floor, Gupta Tower, Science College Road, Civil Lines, Nagpur-440001, MH, INDIA Contact: 0712-2551144 / 2551155

Email: info@cianindustries.com Website: www.cianindustries.com CIN: L15142MH1985PLC037493



Date: 30th September, 2023

To. Department of Corporate Services, BSE Ltd. PhirozeJeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400 001

SCRIP CODE: 519477 SCRIP ID: CIANAGRO

Sub: In compliance of Regulation 30(6) of the SEB | (listing obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015-Outcome of Board Meeting held on 30th September, 2023

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to the provisions of Regulation 30(6) of the SEBI (Listing obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, we would like to inform you that in the meeting of Board of Directors of Company held on 30th September, 2023, the Board has inter alia, approved the following items:

- 1. Took note of the cessation of Mrs. Gouri Dilip Chandrayan (DIN: 07143914) from the Directorship of the Company due to completion of her term as Independent Director from the conclusion of the 36th Annual General Meeting of the Company.
- 2. Took note of the cessation of Mr. Ananadrao Motiram Raut (DIN: 01936684) from the Directorship of the Company due to completion of his term as Independent Director from the conclusion of the 36th Annual General Meeting of the Company
- 3. To Appoint Mr. Jaykumar Ramesh Varma, Non-Executive Director as the Chairman of the
- 4. Reconstitution of Various Committee/s:

Consequent upon the aforesaid cessation, reconstitution in composition of various Committee/s of the company are as follows with effect from 30th September, 2023:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Atul Vijay Mandlekar Independent Director Non-Executive
- Chairperson
- 2. Mrs .Vrushali Jitendra Pradhan- Independent Director Non-Executive Member
- 3. Mr. Ravindra Boratkar Non Independent Director -Non-Executive
- Member
- 4. Mr.Ramesh Himte-Independent Director Non-Executive
- Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Mr. Atul Vijay Mandlekar Independent Director Non-Executive Chairperson
- 2. Mrs. Vrushali Jitendra Pradhan Independent Director Non-Executive Member
- 3. Mr.RavindraBoratkar Non Independent Director Non-Executive Member
- 4. Mr. Ramesh Himte Independent Director Non-Executive Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

- 1. Mrs. Vrushali Jitendra Pradhan Independent Director Non-Executive Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Atul Vijay Mandlekar Independent Director Non-Executive Member
- 3. Mr.RavindraBoratkar Non Independent Director Non-Executive Member
- 4. Mr.Ramesh Himte- Independent Director Non-Executive Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

- 1. Mrs. Vrushali Jitendra Pradhan Independent Director Non-Executive Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Atul Vijay Mandlekar Independent Director Non-Executive Member
- 3. Mr.RavindraBoratkar Non Independent Director Non-Executive Member
- 4. Mr.Ramesh Himte- Independent Director Non-Executive Member

The meeting of the Board of Directors commenced at 03:00 PM and concluded at 03:30 PM

This is for your information and record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For CIAN Agro Industries & Infrastructure Limited

Madhubala Dave

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

M.No: F12218