

SEC/234/2024 June 24, 2024

BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400001.

Scrip code: 542867

Dear Sir/Madam,

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd., Exchange Plaza, 5th floor, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai 400051.

Symbol: CSBBANK

Reconstitution of Committees of the Board

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that, the Board of Directors of the CSB Bank Limited (the "Bank"), in their meeting held on June 24, 2024, reconstituted various Committees of the Board with the members as detailed below, with effect from June 25, 2024.

SI No	Name of the Member	Status	Category of Directorship
Audit Committee			
1	Ms. Sharmila Abhay Karve	Chairperson	Non-Executive & Independent
2	Mr. Madhavan Menon	Member	Non-Executive & Non-Independent
3	Mr. Sharad Kumar Saxena	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
4	Mr. Deepak Maheshwari*	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
Nomination and Remuneration Committee			
1	Mr. Sharad Kumar Saxena	Chairperson	Non-Executive & Independent
2	Mr. Sumit Maheshwari	Member	Non-Executive & Non-Independent
3	Ms. Bhama Krishnamurthy	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
4	Ms. Sharmila Abhay Karve	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
5	Ms. Renu Kohli	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
Risk Management Committee			
1	Mr. Sudhin Chokesy	Chairperson	Non-Executive & Independent
2	Mr. Pralay Mondal	Member	Executive & Non-Independent
3	Mr. Madhavan Menon	Member	Non-Executive & Non-Independent
4	Ms. Renu Kohli	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
5	Ms. Bhama Krishnamurthy	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
6	Mr. Sharad Kumar Saxena	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
7	Mr. Deepak Maheshwari*	Member	Non-Executive & Independent

^{*} Newly inducted member

This intimation shall also be made available on the Bank's website at www.csb.co.in.

Kindly take the same on your records.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

Sijo Varghese Company Secretary