

September 29, 2020

To,

BSE Limited	National Stock Exchange of India Limited
1st Floor, New Trading Ring	Exchange Plaza,
Rotunda Building	C- 1, Block G,
P.I. Towers,	Bandra – Kurla Complex
Dalal Street, Fort,	Bandra (East)
Mumbai -400 001	Mumbai - 400 051
Scrip Code: 532856	Symbol: TIMETECHNO

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub.: Summary of Proceedings of the 30th Annual General Meeting of the Company pursuant to the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Pursuant to Regulation 30(6) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Part A of Schedule III to the Regulations, we are enclosing herewith summary of proceedings of 30th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 29th September, 2020 at 03.00 PM through Video Conferencing.

Request you to take the same on record and oblige.

Thanking you, Yours Faithfully,

For TIME TECHNOPLAST LIMITED

Bharat Vageria Whole Time Director DIN 00183629

Bringing Polymers To Life CIN: L27203DD1989PLC003240



Summary of Proceedings of the 30th Annual General Meeting of Time Technoplast Limited (the "Company") held on Tuesday, 29th September, 2020 at 03.00 PM through Video Conferencing/ Other Audio Visual Means.

- 1. The 30th Annual General Meeting of the Company ("AGM" or "the Meeting") was duly held on Tuesday, 29th September, 2020 at 03.00 pm through Video Conferencing by use of Instameet provided by Link Intime India Pvt Ltd. The meeting commenced at 3:00 p.m. (IST) and concluded at 3:32 p.m. (IST).
- 2. The meeting was held in compliance with the General Circular numbers 20/2020, 14/2020, 17/2020 issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA) and Circular number SEBI/HO/CFD/CMD1/CIR/P/2020/79 issued by the Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) and as per the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Rules made thereunder.
- 3. The meeting was attended by the following directors and KMP through Video Conferencing:

Mr. K. N. Venkatasubramanian	Chairman - Non Executive Independent Director
Mr. Anil Jain	Managing Director
Mr. Sanjaya Kulkarni	Independent Director- Chairman of Nomination & Remuneration Committee
Mr. M. K. Wadhwa	Independent Director- Chairman of:1. Audit Committee2. Stakeholder Relationship Committee
Mr. Bharat Vageria	Whole Time Director – Finance & Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Mr. Praveen Kumar Agarwal	Independent Director
Mr. Raghupathy Thyagarajan	Whole Time Director - Marketing
Mr. Naveen Jain	Whole Time Director - Technical
Ms. Triveni Makhijani	Independent Director
Mr. Sandip Modi	Sr. VP Corporate Planning & Accounts
Mr. Hemant Soni	Head- Legal
Mr. Manoj Kumar Mewara	Sr. VP Finance & Company Secretary
Mr. Arun Dash	Secretarial Auditor & Scrutinizer

- 4. Mr. Hemant Soni introduced all the members of the Board and KMPs attending the meeting through Video Conferencing.
- 5. Mr. Hemant Soni thereafter explained the guidelines for participation at the Annual General Meeting.
- 6. The meeting was chaired by Mr. K.N. Venkatasubramanian (Chairman and Independent Director). As per attendance records, a total of 70 (Seventy) members attended the Meeting. The quorum being present, the chairman called the meeting to order. The members were informed that requisite registers and documents referred to in the Notice of AGM were available electronically for inspection during the meeting.
- 7. The chairman thereafter delivered the Chairman's Speech to the Members present by giving an overview of the global and Indian economic situation, Performance of the Company during the



financial year 2019-20, Dividend, Business Outlook, Sustainability , Capex and Credit rating of the Company.

- 8. Mr. Anil Jain, Managing Director informed that in view of the continuing Covid-19 pandemic, the Meeting was held through Video Conferencing in compliance with the circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India and Securities and Exchange Board of India.
- 9. The Chairman informed that in accordance with Section 108 of the Act read with Rule 20(1) of the Companies (Management & Administration) Rules, 2014 the Company has provided for the Members, facility to exercise their Right to vote by electronic means i.e. e-voting facility. The remote e-voting facility commenced on September 25, 2020 and ended on September 28, 2020.
- 10. The Chairman informed that Company has appointed Mr. Arun Dash, Practicing Company Secretary as the Scrutinizer to scrutinize the e-voting process in a fair and transparent manner. Shareholders who did not vote through the remote e-voting platform were requested to cast their votes electronically after the conclusion of the meeting.
- 11. With the consent of the Members, the Notice Convening the 30th Annual General Meeting, having been circulated to all the Members, was taken as read.
- 12. Since there was no qualification in the Independent Auditor's Report, the same was not required to be read and with the permission of the Members, Independent Auditor's Report was taken as read.
- 13. With the permission of the Chairman, Mr. Anil Jain, Managing Director then read the business agenda items which the Company proposed to transact vide the Notice of the 30th Annual General Meeting.
- 14. Thereafter, Mr. Anil Jain placed following agenda matters before the Members and briefly explained, wherever necessary.

Ordinary Business:

- i. Adoption of Audited Financial Statements (both Standalone & Consolidated) for the financial year ended 31st March, 2020.
- ii. Declaration of final dividend at Rs. 0.95 per share i.e. 95% for the financial year ended 31st March 2020.
- iii. Re-appointment of retiring Director Mr. Raghupathy Thyagarajan (DIN: 00183305), as Director of the Company.

Special Business:

- iv. Ordinary Resolution to ratify the remuneration of M/s. Darshan Vora and Co., Cost Auditor of the Company for the financial year ending March 31, 2021.
- v. Ordinary Resolution for re-appointment of Mr. Anil Jain (DIN 00183364) as Managing Director of the Company.
- vi. Ordinary Resolution for re-appointment of Mr. Bharat Vageria (DIN 00183629) as Whole-Time Director of the Company.
- vii. Ordinary Resolution for re-appointment of Mr. Raghupathy Thyagarajan (DIN 00183305) as Whole-Time Director of the Company.
- viii. Ordinary Resolution for re-appointment of Mr. Naveen Jain (DIN 00183948) as Whole-Time Director of the Company.
- ix. Special Resolution to approve Variation of terms of Time Technoplast Limited Employees Stock Option Plan-2017 (ESOP 2017) Repricing of Options granted to Employees under Scheme.



- 15. The Chairman then provided an opportunity to the members to speak at the AGM and raise queries on the agenda matters, if any.
- 16. The pre-registered speakers, attending the Meeting raised certain queries/clarifications and the same were duly answered by the Managing Director.
- 17. The Chairman thereafter informed the Members that e-voting window was already opened and shall be kept open till 15 minutes from the conclusion of this Meeting.
- 18. The Shareholders were informed that the results of the remote e-voting and e-voting conducted during Annual General Meeting would be declared within 48 hours from the conclusion of the AGM.
- 19. As no other business was brought forward for transaction, the meeting concluded at 3.32 p.m.

The Managing Director on behalf of the Chairman thanked the shareholders for their valuable support and faith in Time Technoplast Limited.

Thanking you, Yours Faithfully,

For TIME TECHNOPLAST LIMITED

Bharat Vageria

Whole Time Director

DIN 00183629