

Registered Office and Works Plot No 2 & 3, Ravalgaon - 423108, Taluka Malegaon, District Nasik Maharashtra, India. T: +91 2554 645913/645914/270379 F: +91 2554 270386/270382

**Corporate Office** 52, 5th Floor, Maker Tower F, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400005, India. T: +91 22 22184291 F: +91 22 22184294

Date: October 20, 2020

To, Department of Corporate Services, BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001 Scrip Code: 513149

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Submission under Regulation 47 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Pursuant to Regulation 47 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we are enclosing a copy of Newspaper advertisement published in The Free Press Journal and Navshakti on Tuesday, October 20, 2020 wherein Notice of Meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company is published.

Kindly take the same on records.

Thanking you,

For ACROW INDIA LIMITED

Nihal Doshi Director DIN: 00246749 THE FREE PRESSJOURNAL MUMBAI | TUESDAY | OCTOBER 20, 2020 www.freepressjournal.in





## ॲक्रो इंडिया लि.

मुंबई, मंगळवार, २० ऑक्टोबर २०२०

बबर्शार्त्तः

नोंद. कार्यालवः प्लॉट क्र. २ आणि ३, रावळणाव - ४२३१०८ तालुकाः मालेगाव, वि. नाशिक, महाराष्ट्र कॉर्पोरेट कार्यालय : ५२, ५ वा मजला, मेकर टॉवर, 'एफ', कफ परेड, मुंबई-४०० ००५ दूर.: (०२२) २२१८६४७९ सीआयएन : एल१३१००एमएच१९६०पीएलसी०११६०१ वेबसाईट : www.acrowindia.com

## स्चना

सिक्युरीटी ऑण्ड एक्सर्वेव बोर्ड ऑफ इंडिया (लिस्टिंग ऑक्लिगेशन्स ऑण्ड डिस्क्लोजर रिकायर्सेटस), रेखुलेशन्स, २०१५ च्या रेखुलेशन्स ४७ सहवाचता रेखुलेशन २९ ला अनुसरम बाद्वारे सूचना देण्यात येते की, कंपनीच्या संचालक मंडळाची सभा सप्टेंबर ३०, २०२० रोजी संपलेल्या तिमाही आणि अर्धवर्थांसाठी कंपनीच्या अलेखापरिक्षित वित्तीय निष्कर्षांना इतर बार्बीसह आणि पटलावर घेण्यासाठी मंगळवार, ऑक्टोबर २७, २०२० रोजी घेण्यात येणार आहे.

सदर सूचना ही कंपनीची वेनसाईट म्हणजेच www.acrowindia.com आणि स्टॉक एनसर्चेजची वेनसाईट म्हणजेच www.bseindia.com यावर उपलब्ध आहे.

ॲंक्रो इंडिया लि..कॉरता सही/-विकाण: मुंबई हर्षवर्धन दोशी दिनॉक: २० ऑक्टोबर, २०२० अध्यक्ष