

Regd. Off.: Raja Bahadur Compound, Building No.5, 2nd Floor, 43 Tamarind Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001

©: 4046 3500 / 01 CIN: L51900MH1986PLC041499

E-mail: admin@oasiscaps.com
 Website: www.oasiscaps.com

Date: 03.06.2024

BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street Mumbai- 400001

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: UPDATION WITH RESPECT TO THE OPEN OFFER

This is to inform that, pursuant to the open offer made by Oasis Securities Limited under Securities and Exchange Board of India (Substantial Acquisition of Shares and Takeovers) Regulations, 2011, we have made an application with Reserve Bank of India (RBI) for proposed change in control pursuant to RBI circular dated July 9, 2015.

In this regard, we hereby inform you that RBI vide letter dated 24.05.2024 has granted approval for the transfer of 70.65% shareholding to the proposed acquirers Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sodhani, Mrs. Priya Sodhani and Mr. Gyan Chand Jain.

Further, RBI has granted approval for the change in management that is appointment of Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sodhani, Mrs. Priya Sodhani, Mr. Gyan Chand Jain and Mr. Devi Dutt Agarwal as the new Directors of the Company.

Copy of Approval Letter received from RBI is attached for reference.

This is only for updation purpose.

For OASIS SECURITIES LIMITED

Managing Director

Anil Kumar Bagri

Place: Mumbai





भारतीय रिज़र्व बैंक RESERVE BANK OF INDIA



CO.DOS.DSD.No.S1420/02-13-001/2024-2025

May 24, 2024

Registered Post

The Managing Director M/s Oasis Securities Limited, Raja Bahadur Compound, Building No 5, II Floor, 43 Tamarind Lane, Fort, Mumbai - 400001

Madam/Dear Sir,

Subject: Change in Control and Management of M/s Oasis Securities Limited

Please refer to your application dated May 18, 2024, and further submissions on the captioned subject.

- 2. In this regard, we grant approval for transfer of 70.65% shareholding to proposed acquirers Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sodhani, Mrs. Priya Sodhani and Mr. Gyan Chand Jain from the nine existing shareholders Mr. Indra Kumar Bagri, Mr Anil Kumar Bagri, Ms. Ananya Amit Bagri, Ms. Ishita Bagri, Ms. Stuti Anil Bagri, Mrs. Savitridevi Mangalchand Jajoo, Mrs. Archana Bagri, Mr. Prerit Kamal Damani, Mr. Amitkumar Indrakumar Bagri.
- We further grant approval for appointment of Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sodhani, Mrs. Priya Sodhani, Mr. Gyan Chand Jain and Mr Devi Dutt Agarwal as new Directors of the Company.
- Accordingly, you are advised to update the company's profile in the CIMS portal with respect
 to the said matter. This approval is valid only for six months from the date of this letter.
- Please acknowledge receipt.

(अवधेश कुमार कुरील) महाप्रबंधक

> pffam Dom Jupa anthro Juda x00m waren left in MCon yed dipressors -ged , letter 1994, 027 - 2008 (121, fluidt 022 - 200120) (\$ 400 repressoration) in

Department of Euperusion, Centrus Office, Trost Place, Eyeuta Office Building, Montail Central, Muntail - 400006, Insta Phone: 612 - 23094121; Fax: 622 - 23002011; Emili, Hugdostripliongun.

मारण पार्टीय दिस्कों केल द्वार है जीता, तरक, एरए,मारण पर पोर कोंता करेंदी कोई भी कविताया जरकारों तेल केल एक्टी कर मीता, पारवर्त आदि मही सीता जरहा है। यह कर हाती का देते का प्रतास कर है किए जाता है। यह कर हाती का देते का प्रतास कर है किए

lattice RD were worth math, SML or stakes, SML attling to present intermitted that secure tribuils passes on, etc. It team have no other hand; to expense to said in this.

Price in not expensel in any manner or said in this.