NDA SECURITIES LIMITED



Member : National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. : Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd. : National Securities Depository Ltd. Registered & Corporate Office : E-157, 2nd Floor, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019 Phone : 011-46204000 (100 lines) Email : info@ndaindia.com, website : www.ndaindia.com CIN : L74899DL1992PLC050366

and a

REF: NDASEC/31/AGM

Date: 10.08.2023

To,

Department of Corporate Services BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400 001

Sub: Outcome of the Proceedings of the 31st Annual General Meeting of the Members of the Company (NDA Securities Limited) Ref: BSE Code: 511535 ISIN: INE026C01013

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby submit the Outcome of the Proceedings of the 31st Annual General Meeting of the Members of "NDA Securities Limited" (the Company) held today on Thursday, 10th August, 2023 at 2:00 P.M., through Video Conferencing (VC).

Kindly take the same on your records.

Thanking You

For NDA Securities Limited

SANJAY AGARWAL Date: 2023.08.10 17:16:14 +05'30'

Sanjay Agarwal Managing Director DIN: 00010639 Encl.: As above

NDA SECURITIES LIMITED

NDA

Member : National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. : Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd. : National Securities Depository Ltd.

Registered & Corporate Office : E-157, 2nd Floor, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019 Phone : 011-46204000 (100 lines) Email : info@ndaindia.com, website : www.ndaindia.com CIN : L74899DL1992PLC050366

SUMMARY OF PROCEEDINGS OF THE 31st ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE MEMBERS OF THE NDA SECURITIES LIMITED HELD ON THURSDAY, 10TH AUGUST, 2023 AT 2:00 P.M. THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING (VC)

The 31st Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the members of the Company was held on Thursday, 10th August, 2023 at 02:00 P.M. through Video Conferencing (VC) in accordance with the applicable provisions of Companies Act, 2013 read with the Rules, Circulars issued thereunder and the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements]Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations").

Mr. Sanjay Agarwal, was elected as Chairman of the Meeting to conduct the Annual General Meeting and took the Chair. Requisite quorum was present in the meeting, and called to order.

Ms. Shalini Chauhan, Secretarial Officer of the Company, introduced the Board Members, Chairpersons of the Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee, Stakeholders' Relationship Committee and Key managerial Personnel. It was also informed that Mr. Joginder Kumar Mittal (M/s J M and Associates) Statutory Auditor of the company, and Mr. Surrinder Kishore Kapahi (Company Secretary in Practice) and other officials of the Company were present through video confrence With the permission of the Members, the Notice of the AGM and the report of board of Directors thereon, being already circulated electronically were taken as read. Further it was informed that there are no qualifications in the Auditors' report.

She further briefed the members with general instructions and process of e-voting at the meeting. She further informed that the Company has provided facility of e-voting to the members, as required under the provisions of the Companies Act & SEBI Regulations. For the same purpose, e-voting was kept open from 07th August, 2023 (09:00 AM) to 09th August, 2023 (05:00 PM).

The following items of business(es) as set out in the Notice convening the 31st Annual General Meeting were commended for Members' consideration and approval:

- Consider and adopt the Audited Standalone and Consolidated Financial Statements of the Company for the financial year ended 31st March, 2023 along with the reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon.
- 2. To appoint a director in place of Mr. Sanjay Agarwal (DIN: 00010639), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offered himself for reappointment.

- 3. Re-appointment of Mr. Sanjay Agarwal (DIN: 00010639) as Managing Director of the company.
- 4. Issuance of equity shares on a preferential basis to the persons belonging to the nonpromoter category
- 5. Appointment of Mrs. Pooja Agarwal (DIN: 03111152) as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company.
- 6. Appointment of Mr. Varundeep Gupta (DIN: 07355393) as a Non-Executive Independent Director of the Company.

The members were invited to make their comments and raise queries. The queries raised were satisfactorily responded to the members present.

Ms. Shalini Chauhan, Secretarial Officer of the Company, further informed that Mr. Surrinder Kishore Kapahi, Proprietor of M/s Kapahi and Associates, Company Secretary in practice, New Delhi, who was appointed as the Scrutinizer for e-voting process. The Scrutinizers' Report on the Results of voting through remote e-voting process conducted at AGM shall be submitted to the Stock Exchange in accordance of Regulation 44 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. The same shall also be uploaded on website of the Company.

The Meeting concluded at 02.40 PM with a vote of thanks to the chair.

Please take the same on record.

Thanking You

For NDA Securities Limited

SANJAY Digitally signed by SANJAY AGARWAL AGARWAL Date: 2023.08.10 17:16:53 +05'30'

> Sanjay Agarwal Managing Director DIN: 00010639