12th August 2020

BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400 001. Scrip code: 532343 National Stock Exchange of India Ltd., Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai 400 051. **Scrip code: TVSMOTOR**

Dear Sir,

Reg : Compliance under Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

In terms of regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to state that ICICI Securities have organised a conference on 13th August 2020, with the following fund houses / analysts, as per the details given below:

S.No	Name of Representative (M/s.)	Designation	Analyst / Fund Name
1.	Ravi Bhatia	Portfolio Manager	Abu Dhabi Investment Authority
2.	Darshit Shah	Fund Manager	ACE Lansdowne India Investment Fund
3.	Darshan Engineer	Analyst	Alchemy Capital Management Pvt Ltd
4.	Akshay Bhor	Senior Analyst	Azim Premji Invest
5.	Dhruv Bhatia	Fund Manager	BOI AXA Investment Managers Pvt. Ltd
6.	Manoj Doshi	Portfolio Manager	Budhrani Finance Ltd
7.	Karthik Chellappa	Senior Analyst	Buena Vista Fund
8.	Abhinav Mehra	Fund Manager	Coupland Cardiff
9.	Kaushal Maroo	Research Analyst	DSP Investment Managers Pvt. Ltd
10.	Avnish Burman	Senior Analyst	East Bridge Advisors
11.	Roshan Chutkey	Investment Analyst	ICICI Prudential Asset Management Company Limited
12.	Arpit Kapoor	Fund Manager	IDFC Asset Management Company Limited

TVS MOTOR COMPANY TVS

TVS Motor Company Limited, Registered Office : "Chaitanya" No.12, Khader Nawaz Khan Road, Chennai - 600006, Tamilnadu, India. Telephone : +91-44-28332115 Fax : +91-44-28332113

S.No	Name of Representative (M/s.)	Designation	Analyst / Fund Name
13.	Sonia Lalwani	Analyst	India Capital Mgmt
14.	Shashin Upadhyay	Senior Analyst	Klay Funds
15.	Ritu Modi	Senior Analyst	
16.	Sachin Relekar	CIO – Equity	LIC Mutual Fund Asset Management Limited
17.	Nikunj Bahety	Analyst	
18.	Prateek Poddar	Research Analyst	Nippon India Mutual Fund
19.	Ajit Motwani	FM	Pinpoint
20.	Nikhil Agarwal	Analyst	Steadview Capital
21.	Badri Pillinja	РМ	Tree Line Advisors (Hong Kong) Ltd
22.	Sachin Trivedi	Fund Manager	UTI Asset Management Company Pvt. Ltd.
23.	Manoj Garg	Director	White Oak Capital
24.	Krishnakumar S	CIO	Sundaram Asset
25.	Shyam Sundar Sriram	Analyst	 Management Company Limited
26.	Achala Kanitkar	Analyst	Aditya Birla Sun Life AMC Limited
27.	Bhaumik Bhatia	Research Analyst	Aditya Birla Sun Life Insurance Co Ltd
28.	Ashish Naik	Fund Manager	Axis Asset Management
29.	Nitin Arora	Senior Analyst	Company Ltd
30.	Reshma Banda	FM	Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Limited
31.	Sandeep Nanda	CIO	Bharti AXA Life Insurance Company Limited
32.	Rahul Ranjan	FM	
33.	Miten Vora	Analyst	BNP Paribas Asset Management India Pvt. Ltd.

TVS Motor Company Limited, Registered Office : "Chaitanya" No.12, Khader Nawaz Khan Road, Chennai - 600006, Tamilnadu, India. Telephone : +91-44-28332115 Fax : +91-44-28332113

S.No	Name of Representative (M/s.)	Designation	Analyst / Fund Name
34.	Shridatta Bhandwaldar	Fund Manager	Canara Robeco Asset Management Company Limited
35.	Anil Sarin	CIO – Equity	Centrum Wealth
36.	Shariq Merchant	India Analyst	Duro Capital
37.	Sarvana Kumar	CIO	Essel Mutual Fund
38.	Monica Joshi	Vice President	Hornbill Orchid India Fund
39.	Arjun Tandon	Fund Manager	Matsya Capital
40.	Nitesh Sharma	Analyst	Motilal Oswal Asset Management Company Limited
41.	Varun Goel	CIO	Reliance Capital Asset Management Ltd A/C PMS
42.	Parag Jhawar	Director	
43.	Vishnu Gopalakrishnan	Director	Steinberg India
44.	Saloni Rakheja	Analyst	
45.	Narottam Garg	Analyst	Trust Investment Advisors Private Limited

Please note that the above shall be subject to changes, if any.

Kindly acknowledge receipt.

Thanking you,

Yours truly, For TVS MOTOR COMPANY LIMITED

Generwasen

K S Srinivasan Company Secretary