

November 10, 2020

The Secretary
BSE Limited
Corporate Relationship Department
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers
25th Floor, Dalal Street
Mumbai- 400001

Listing Department
National Stock Exchange of India Ltd
Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor,
Plot No., C/1, G-Block
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra
Mumbai- 400051

Reference Scrip Code- NSE-SHALPAINTS, BSE-509874

<u>Subject- Disclosure of Related Party Transactions pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.</u>

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please find enclosed disclosures of related party transactions, on a consolidated basis, for the half year ended September 30, 2020.

We request you to kindly take the same on records and acknowledgement receipt.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking you

For Shalimar Paints Limited

(Ashish Kumar Bagri) Chief Financial Officer





Shalimar Paints Limited

Notes to the Standalone Financial Statements for the half year ended September 30, 2020

(All amounts are in Rupees lakh, unless otherwise stated)

Related Party Disclosure as per Ind AS 24

A. List of Related Party & Relationship

(b) Key Managerial person

1 Mr. Surender Kumar

Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta

3 Mr. Sandeep Gupta

4 Mr. Nitin Gupta 5 Mr. Gautam

6 Mr. Ashish Kumar Bagri

Managing Director & CEO (Ceased to be director w.e.f. 11.08.2019)

Managing Director (Appointed as MD w.e.f 27.12.2019) Chief Financial Officer (Ceased to be CFO w.e.f 27.12.2019)

Company Secretary (Ceased to be Company Secretary w.e.f. 28.05.2019) Company Secretary (Appointed as Company Secretary w.e.f. 12.08.2019)

Chief Financial Officer (Appointed as CFO w.e.f 27.12.2019)

(c) Relative of KMP

1 Mrs. Anita Gupta (Wife of Mr. Sandeep Gupta)

(d) Other related parties

Virtuous Tradecorp Pvt. Ltd.

Hind Strategic Investment

3 Mr. Alok Perti

4 Mr. Gautam Kanjilal

5 Mr. Ashok Kumar Agarwal

6 Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta7 Ms. Shruti Srivastava

8 Ms. Urvi JIndal

Non-Executive Director

Non-Executive Director

Non-Executive Director (Appointed as Director w.e.f. 12.08.2019)

Non-Executive Director (Appointed as Director w.e.f. 27.12.2019)

Non-Executive Director (Appointed as Director w.e.f. 20.02.2020) Non-Executive Director (Appointed as Director w.e.f. 28.05.2019 & Ceased to be

Director w.e.f. 09.11.2019))

B. Related Party Transaction

Mr. Surender Kumar Mr. Nitin Gupta Mr. Sandeep Gupta Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta Mr. Ashish Kumar Bagri Mr. Gautam Directors Sitting Fees: Mr. Alok Perti	Oct 19 to Mar 20 0.01 0.48 0.12 0.96 0.06	
Mr. Nitin Gupta Mr. Sandeep Gupta Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta Mr. Ashish Kumar Bagri	0.48 0.12 0.96 0.06	- - 0.07
Mr. Nitin Gupta Mr. Sandeep Gupta Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta Mr. Ashish Kumar Bagri Mr. Gautam Directors Sitting Fees: Mr. Alok Perti	0.48 0.12 0.96 0.06	- - 0.07
Mr. Sandeep Gupta Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta Mr. Ashish Kumar Bagri Mr. Gautam Directors Sitting Fees: Mr. Alok Perti	0.12 0.96 0.06 0.06	0.07
Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta Mr. Ashish Kumar Bagri Mr. Gautam Directors Sitting Fees: Mr. Alok Perti	0.96 0.06 0.06	-
Mr. Ashish Kumar Bagri Mr. Gautam Directors Sitting Fees: Mr. Alok Perti	0.06 0.06	-
Mr. Gautam Directors Sitting Fees: Mr. Alok Perti	0.06	0.06
Directors Sitting Fees: Mr. Alok Perti		0.06
Mr. Alok Perti		
Mr. Gautam Knaiilal	1.60	1.30
IVII. Gautaiii Kilajilai	2.50	2.20
Mr. Ashok Kumar Agarwal	0.80	0.70
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta	0.40	0.60
Ms. Shruti Srivastava	-	0.60
Remuneration and other perquisites :-		
(a) short-term employee benefits;	111.16	70.59
(b) post-employment benefits;	-1.04	3.19
(c) other long-term benefits;	4.11	0.00
Particulars	Outstanding Balances at the year ended	Outstanding Balances at the year ended
	31st March,2020	30st Sep,2020
Salary Payable		
Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta	14.62	8.89
Mr. Ashish Kumar Bagri	2.57	2.47
Mr. Gautam	0.88	0.70

Compensation to Key Management Personnels

Particulars	Short-term employee benefits	Short-term employee benefits Apr 20 to Sep 20
	Oct 19 to Mar 20	
Mr. Surender Kumar	-	-
Mr.Sandeep Gupta	22.8	9 -
Mr. Nitin Gupta	0.2	8 -
Mr. Ashok Kumar Gupta	65.8	6 53.32
Mr. Ashish Kumar Bagri	16.1	0 13.10
Mr. Gautam	6.0	3 4.16

