

Gas

6th August, 2019

P J Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai – 400001

Scrip Code: 542066

Dear Sir.

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange plaza,

Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)

Mumbai – 400051

Scrip Code: ADANIGAS

Sub: Proceedings of the 14th Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 6th August, 2019.

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("SEBI Listing Regulations"), we wish to inform that the following businesses were transacted at the 14th Annual General Meeting of members of Adani Gas Limited held on Tuesday, 6th August, 2019 at H. T. Parekh Hall, Ahmedabad Management Association, AMA Complex, ATIRA, Dr. Vikram Sarabhai Marq, Ahmedabad – 380 015:

- 1. Adoption of audited financial statements (including consolidated financial statements) for the financial year ended March 31, 2019 (Ordinary Resolution).
- 2. Declaration of Dividend on Equity Shares (Ordinary Resolution).
- 3. Confirm the payment of interim dividend and declaration of final dividend on Preference Shares (Ordinary Resolution).
- 4. Re-appointment of Mr. Pranav V. Adani (DIN: 00008457), as a Director of the Company who retires by rotation (Ordinary Resolution).
- 5. Appointment of Mr. Gautam S. Adani (DIN: 00006273), as a Director (Ordinary Resolution).
- 6. Appointment of Mr. Suresh P Manglani (DIN: 00165062), as a Director (Ordinary Resolution).
- 7. Appointment of Mr. Suresh P Manglani (DIN: 00165062), as an Executive Director (Special Resolution).

Adani Gas Limited Heritage Building, 8th floor, Ashram Road, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad-380014 Gujarat, India CIN: U40100GJ2005PLC046553 Tel +91 79 2754 1988 Fax +91 79 2754 2988 info@adani.com www.adani.com





- Gas
- 8. Appointment of Mr. Maheswar Sahu (DIN: 00034051), as an Independent Director (Ordinary Resolution).
- 9. Appointment of Mr. Naresh Kumar Nayyar (DIN: 00045395), as an Independent Director (Ordinary Resolution).
- 10. Appointment of Mrs. Chandra lyengar (DIN: 02821294), as an Independent Director (Ordinary Resolution).
- 11. Approval of offer or invitation to subscribe to Securities for an amount not exceeding Rs. 3,000 Crores (Special Resolution).
- 12. Approval for payment of commission to the Non-Executive Director(s) including Independent Director(s) of the Company (Ordinary Resolution)
- 13. Ratification of the Remuneration of the Cost Auditors (Ordinary Resolution).

The above businesses were transacted through remote e-voting and poll through tab voting at the Annual General Meeting as required under the Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI Listing Regulations.

Details of voting results as required under Regulation 44(3) of the SEBI Listing Regulations will be separately submitted.

Kindly take the same on record.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully,

For Adani Gas Limited,

Gunjan Tàunk

Company Secretary

Adani Gas Limited Heritage Building, 8th floor, Ashram Road, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad-380014 Guiarat, India CIN: U40100GJ2005PLC046553