

SH: 67/2020-21

September 30, 2020

The General Manager
Department of Corporate Services
BSE Limited
I Floor, New Trading Ring
Rotunda Building, P J Towers

Dalal Street Fort, Mumbai – 400 001

The Manager,
Listing Department,
National Stock Exchange of India Limited
'Exchange Plaza', Bandra - Kurla Complex
Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400 051

Dear Sir,

Sub: Appointment of Directors at 93rd Annual General Meeting

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is hereby informed that the following Additional Directors of the Bank have been appointed as Independent Directors, not liable to retire by rotation, by the Shareholders of the Bank at the 93rd Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on Wednesday, September 30, 2020:-

- 1. Shri. G. Subramonia Iyer (DIN-07186055)
- 2. Dr.(Capt.) Suseela Menon R (DIN-08785027)
- 3. Shri.G.Rajagopalan Nair (DIN-08845540)
- 4. Shri.P.K Vijayakumar (DIN-07757158)

Shri. Gopinathan C.K (DIN-01236752) was re-appointed as Non-Independent Director liable to retire by rotation.

Further, please note that the Shareholders have not approved the resolution for the appointment of Shri.Sunil Gurbaxani (DIN-08569205) as Managing Director & CEO of the Bank.

Please take the same on record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

Venkatesh. H

Company Secretary & Secretary to the Board