

CIN: U24110TG1989PLC009497

AN EXCIPACT GMP, ISO 9001:2015 & FSSC 22000 CERTIFIED COMPANY



Date: 01.11.2022

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
The Manager	The Manager,
BSE Limited	NSE Limited,
P. J. Towers, Dalal Street	Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex,
Mumbai-400001	Bandra (E), Mumbai- 400051.
(BSE Scrip Code: 543389)	(NSE Symbol: SIGACHI)

Dear Sir/Madam,

To.

#### Sub: Disclosure of Related Party Transactions under Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

We refer to the above captioned subject; we herewith submit to you, disclosure of Related Party Transactions for the half year ended 30.09.2022 as required under Reg. 23(9) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015.

This is for your information and records of the Exchange, please.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully For Sigachi Industries Limited

Shreya Mitra Company Secretary and Compliance Officer



CIN: U24110TG1989PLC009497

AN EXCIPACT GMP, ISO 9001:2015 & FSSC 22000 CERTIFIED COMPANY



### Disclosure of Related Party Transactions for the half year ended 30.09.2022 pursuant to IND AS 24

(In pursuance with Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015)

**Related Parties:** 

#### **Promoters/Promoters Group**

- 1. Rabindra Prasad Sinha
- 2. Chidambaranathan Shanmuganathan
- 3. Amit Raj Sinha
- 4. RPS Industries Private Limited
- 5. Sudha Sinha
- 6. Swati Sinha
- 7. Dharani Devi Chidambaranathan
- 8. Bhavani Shanmugam Chidambaranathan
- 9. Smita Sinha
- 10. Nitin Raj Sinha
- 11. Bimla Sharma
- 12. Ashok Kumar Priyadarshi
- 13. Karthika Thavamani
- 14. Amit Raj Sinha Family Trust
- 15. RPS Family Trust
- 16. Karan Raj Sinha (Minor)
- 17. Saloni Sinha (Minor)
- 18. Bhupendar Prasad Sinha
- 19. Ashok Kumar Moudgil
- 20. Gagan Moudgil
- 21. Namrata Moudgil
- 22. Shanker Bhai
- 23. Rajamani
- 24. Kalyani
- 25. Jitendra Kumar



CIN: U24110TG1989PLC009497

AN EXCIPACT GMP, ISO 9001:2015 & FSSC 22000 CERTIFIED COMPANY



#### Directors:

Rabindra Prasad Sinha	Whole-time Director
Chidambaranathan Shanmuganathan	Whole-time Director & CFO
Swami Das Nigam	Director
Amit Raj Sinha	Managing Director & CEO
Sarveswar Reddy Sanivarapu	Independent Director
Dhanalakshmi Guntaka	Independent Director

#### **Key Managerial Personnel**

#### 1. O. Subbarami Reddy

2. Shreya Mitra

S. No	Name	Designation	Nature of Transaction	Half year Ended 30.09.2022 (In Lacs)
1.	Rabindra Prasad Sinha	Whole-time Director	Remuneration	29.40
2.	S Chidambaranathan	Whole-time Director	Remuneration	29.40
3.	Amit Raj Sinha	Managing Director & CEO	Remuneration	63.00
4.	Swami Das Nigam	Director	Remuneration	0.60
5.	Sarveswar Reddy Sanivarapu	Independent Director	Remuneration	0.90
6.	Dhanalakshmi Guntaka	Independent Director	Remuneration	0.60

Registered Office:

#229/1 & 90, 2nd Floor, Kalyan's Tulsiram Chambers, Madinaguda, Hyderabad-49, Telangana State, India. Email: info@sigachi.com, Customer Service +91 40 40114874 - 76



#### CIN: U24110TG1989PLC009497

AN EXCIPACT GMP, ISO 9001:2015 & FSSC 22000 CERTIFIED COMPANY



				of Innovation & E:
7.	Lijo Stephen Chacko	Director	Remuneration	0.60
8.	Vijay Bhavasar	Director	Remuneration	3.00
9.	Amit Raj Sinha	Managing Director & CEO	Rent	9.56
10.	RPS Industries Private Limited	-	Purchase of goods or services	5.34
11.	RPS Industries Private Limited	-	Lease rentals	106.99
12.	SD Nigam and Associates Consultants LLP	-	Purchase of goods or services	11.00
13.	Sigachi US INC	-	Sale of goods or services	2566.06

Yours faithfully For Sigachi Industries Limited

Shreya Mitra Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Registered Office: #229/1 & 90, 2nd Floor, Kalyan's Tulsiram Chambers, Madinaguda, Hyderabad-49, Telangana State, India. Email: info@sigachi.com, Customer Service +91 40 40114874 - 76