

2 5

WWL/CS/2023/156

Date: 22nd September, 2023

National Stock Exchange of India Limited	BSE Limited
Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, G Block,	Floor 25, P.J Towers, Dalal Street,
Bandra- Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)	Fort, Mumbai- 400001
Mumbai-400051	BSE Scrip Code: 543535
NSE Symbol: WEWIN	*
5	

Sub: - Proceedings of 16th Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on 22nd September 2023.

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to the Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirement) Regulations, 2015 we hereby submit the Proceedings of the 16th Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on Friday, the 22nd Day of September, 2023 at the Registered Office of the Company Situated at 206-207, 2nd Floor, Corporate Zone, C-21 Mall, Hoshangabad Road, Misrod, Bhopal (MP) - 462047.

Kindly take the same on your records.

Thanking you, Yours faithfully,

For We Win Limited



Ashish Soni Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Encl: As above

We Win Limited

www.wewinlimited.com (CIN: L74999MP2007PLC019623)



PROCEEDINGS OF THE 16th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE SHAREHOLDERS OF WE WIN LIMITED HELD ON FRIDAY 22nd SEPTEMBER 2023 AT 11:00 AM AND CONCLUDED AT 11:50 AM AT THE REGISTERED OFFICE OF THE COMPANY AT 206-207, 2nd FLOOR, CORPORATE ZONE, C-21 MALL, HOSHANGABAD ROAD, MISROD, BHOPAL, MADHYA PRADESH – 462047.

16th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Company was duly held on Friday 22nd September 2023 at 11:00 AM at the Registered Office of the Company at 206-207, 2nd Floor, Corporate Zone, C-21 Mall, Hoshangabad Road, Misrod, Bhopal (MP) - 462047.

Directors Present:

1.	Mr. Abhishek Gupta (DIN: 01260263)	:	Chairman of the company and Chairman of CSR Committee
2.	Mrs. Sonika Gupta (DIN: 01527904)	:	Vice-Chairman & Director
3.	Mr. Adarsh Kumar (DIN: 07071473)	:	Managing Director
4.	Mr. Arnav Gupta (DIN: 09040096)	:	Director
5.	Mr. Ambreesh Tiwari (DIN: 01582960)	:	Director and Chairman of Stakeholders Relationship Committee
6.	Mr. Awdhesh Shah (DIN: 00184656)	:	Director and Chairman of Audit and Nomination & Remuneration Committee
In A	Attendance:		
1.	Mr. Vinay Kumar Giri (PAN: ANXPG3485F)		: Chief Financial Officer
2.	Mr. Ashish Soni (PAN: HCOPS6623A)		: Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Oth	ers:		
1.	Mr. CA Manoj Sethia		: Statutory Auditor

Mr. Vipin Mittal (DIN: 08298530) and Mr. Tarun Katyan (DIN: 10051938) Independent Directors of the company did not attend the meeting due to some unavoidable circumstances.

We Win Limited

www.wewinlimited.com (CIN: L74999MP2007PLC019623)



Ms. Shadab Anjum, proprietor of M/s S Anjum & Associates, Secretarial Auditor of the company has requested for exemption under section 146 of the Companies Act, 2013 from attending the AGM due to some unavoidable circumstances.

<u>Chairman</u>	Mr. Abhishek Gupta (DIN: 01260263), Director occupied the Chair and announced that the quorum for the meeting was present and declared the meeting to be in order.		
<u>Members Present</u>	Number of Shareholders as on cut-off date (15 th September 2023): 2351 Number of Shareholders Present: 17		
Announcement of Proxies	The Company Secretary announced that no proxy has been received.		
Reading of Notice	The Chairman welcomed the members and then invited Mr. Adarsh Kumar (DIN: 07071473), Managing Director of the company to give speech on Company's activities/performance. Thereafter Mr. Adarsh Kumar (DIN: 07071473) welcomed the members for today's meeting and apprised about the present activities and future plans. Pursuant to the provisions of Section 108 of the Companies Act, 2013 and the Rules framed there under, as amended from time to time, the Company has provided e-voting facility to its Members holding equity shares as on 15 th September, 2023 being the cut-off date, to exercise their right to vote electronically on the resolutions and that Mr. SM Ashraf, Proprietor, ASA & Associates, Practicing Company Secretary, was appointed by the Board of Directors as the Scrutinizer for remote e-voting. E-Voting was commenced on 19 th September, 2023 at 9:00 a.m. and ended on 21 st September, 2023 at 5:00 p.m. Further as envisaged in the Notice, The Register of members and the Share Transfer Books of the Company were closed from Saturday, 16 th day of September, 2023 to Friday, 22 nd day of September, 2023 (both days inclusive) for the purpose of this Meeting.		
Documents and Registers	It was announced that required documents and statutory		
	registers were remained open and accessible for inspection to the members during the continuance of the meeting.		

We Win Limited

www.wewinlimited.com

(CIN: L74999MP2007PLC019623)



The Chairman further informed that as all the resolutions set out in Notice of Annual General Meeting have already been put to vote through e-voting, the resolutions need not be proposed or seconded by shareholders at the meeting.

The Chairman proceeded to transact the business of the meeting as contained in the Notice of 16th Annual General Meeting dated 25th August 2023 convening the meeting and asked the Company Secretary to read the resolutions in respect of business enumerated in the Notice in seriatim.

ORDINARY BUSINESS

<u>Item No. 01</u>: Adoption of Audited Standalone and Consolidated Financial Statements and the Reports of the Board of Directors and Auditor's thereon.

Item No. 02: Appointment of Director in place of Director who retires by Rotation.

SPECIAL BUSINESS

Item No. 03: Appointment/Regularization of Mr. Tarun Katyan (DIN: 10051938) as Independent Director (Non Executive) of the Company.

Item No. 04: Appointment/Regularization of Mr. Arnav Gupta (DIN: 09040096) as a Director (Non Executive & Non Independent) of the Company.

<u>Item No. 05:</u> Change in the category of Mr. Abhishek Gupta (DIN: 01260263) due to resignation from the post of Managing Director in order to continue as Executive Director with the position as Chairman of the Company.

Item No. 06: Change in the Category of Mrs. Sonika Gupta (DIN: 01527904) due to resignation from the post of Chairman in order to continue as Executive Director with the position as Vice-Chairman of the Company.

Item No. 07: To consider and appoint/regularize Mr. Adarsh Kumar (DIN: 07071473) as Managing Director & CEO of the company for a tenure of 5 (Five) years.

Item No. 08: Approval on Material Related Party Transactions for the F.Y. 2023-24.

After business items set out in the notice of Annual General Meeting were taken up, the Chairman invited the Members to raise their queries and offer their comments and observations.

The queries of the Shareholders were appropriately replied by the Chairman of the meeting. The performance of the company was appreciated by the members.

The Chairman informed the Members that the Voting Results will be disseminated to the NSE and BSE and will also be made available on the Company's Website within 48 hours from the conclusion

of the meeting. We Win Limited

www.wewinlimited.com (CIN: L74999MP2007PLC019623)



There being no other business to transact, the meeting concluded with vote of thanks to Chair.

Note: This document does not constitute Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of the company.

Place: Bhopal Date: 22nd September 2023



0 (Ab k Gupta) Chairman Mr. Abhishek Gupta Chairman [DIN: 01260263]

We Win Limited

www.wewinlimited.com (CIN: L74999MP2007PLC019623)