

CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633

RVNL/SECY/STEX/2021

15th March, 2021

**BSE** Limited

1st Floor, New Trade Wing, Rotunda Building, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street Fort, Mumbai-400001

Scrip Code: 542649

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G,

Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai – 400051

Scrip Code: RVNL

Sub: Change in Directorate

Ref: Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation, 2015, it is hereby informed that Dr. L V M Reddy (DIN:03316871) has ceased to be Independent Director (Part-time Non-Official Directors) on the Board of Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) w.e.f. 15<sup>th</sup> March, 2021 on completion of his tenure of three years in line with the Order No. 2009/PL/52/1 dated 08.03.2018 issued by the Ministry of Railways (Railway Board). Updated list of Directors is enclosed.

The above is for your information & records please.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Rail Vikas Nigam Limited

(Kalpana Dubey) Company Secretary & Compliance Officer Membership No. F7396



## RAIL VIKAS NIGAM LIMITED

## LIST OF DIRECTORS (w.e.f. 15<sup>th</sup> March, 2021)

Sr.	Name of the Director	Designation
No.		
1	Shri Pradeep Gaur	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Shri Vinay Singh	Director (Projects)
3	Shri Ajay Kumar	Director (Personnel)
4	Shri Rajesh Prasad	Director (Operations)
5	Shri Sanjeeb Kumar	Director (Finance) & CFO
6	Shri Vinay Srivastava	Part-time (Official) Director
7	Shri Dhananjaya Singh	Part-time (Official) Director
8	Dr. Anil Kumar	Part-time (Non-official) Director
9	Major General (Retd.) Cyrus Addie Pithawalla	Part-time (Non-official) Director

