ELECTROTHERM® (INDIA) LTD.

(St. 900)

Ref. No.: EIL/SD/Regl.-29/2020-2021/11VIII

Date : 11th August, 2020

To,

General Manager (Listing)

BSE Limited

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,

Dalal Street, Fort,

Mumbai - 400 001

COMPANY CODE: 526608

To,

Listing Department

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

Exchange Plaza, Bandra - Kurla Complex,

Bandra (East).

Mumbai - 400 051

COMPANY CODE: ELECTHERM

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Intimation of Board Meeting

Pursuant to Regulation 29 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, this is to inform you that a Meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company will be held on Thursday, 20th August, 2020, inter alia, to consider the following business:

- To consider and approve the Standalone and Consolidated Un-audited Financial Results for the quarter ended on 30th June, 2020.
- 2. To transact any other business with the permission of the Chair.

We have vide our letter dated 30th June, 2020 informed that the trading window for dealing in the securities of the Company by all Designated Persons, has been closed from 1st July, 2020 and will continue to remain close till 48 hours after the submission of the financial results for the guarter ended on 30th June, 2020.

You are requested to take the same on your record.

Thanking you, Yours faithfully,

For Electrotherm (India) Limited

Fageshkimar R. Soni Company Secretary (Membership No. F8218)



ELECTROTHERM (India) Limited

HEAD OFFICE & WORKS: Survey No. 72, Palodia, (Via Thaltej, Ahmedabad), Gujarat-382115, India. Phone: +91-2717-234553 – 7, 660550Fax: +91-2717-234866

Email: ho@electrotherm.com Website: www.electrotherm.com

REGD. OFFICE:
A-1, Skylark Apartment, Satellite Road,
Satellite, Ahmedabad-380015.
Phone: +91-79-26768844, Fax: +91-79-26768855

CIN: L29249GJ1986PLC009126 Email: sec@electrotherm.com

Other Offices:

•Angul•Banglore• Bangladesh • Bellary • Chennai • Coimbatore • Delhi • Ghaziabad • Goa • Hyderabad • Jaipur • Jalandhar • Jamnagar • Jamshedpur • Kanpur •Koderma• Kolhapur • Kolkata • Ludhiana •MandiGobindgarh• Mumbai • Nagpur • Nasik •Panaji• Pune • Raipur •Raigarh• Rajkot • Rourkela •Sambalpur