

27 October 2022

The BSE Limited PJ Towers, 25th Floor, Dalal Street Mumbai 400001. Scrip Code: 532175 The National Stock Exchange of India Ltd Exchange Plaza, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) Mumbai-400 051. Scrip Code: CYIENT

Dear Sir /Madam,

Sub: Disclosure of Related Party Transactions

Pursuant to Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, please find enclosed disclosure of related party transactions on a consolidated basis for the half year ended 30 September 2022.

This is for your information and records

Thanking you For Cyient Limited

Ravi Kumar Nukala Dy. Company Secretary.

F +91 40 2311 0352

Cyient Limited

Related party transactions for the half year ended September 30, 2022 on a consolidated basis

(All amounts in ₹ millions)

Key Managerial Personnel (KMP):

Name	Designation Non-Executive Chairman	
M.M. Murugappan		
B.V.R Mohan Reddy	Non-Executive and Non-independent Director	
Krishna Bodanapu	Managing Director and CEO	
Ajay Aggarwal	Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer	
Karthikeyan Natarajan	Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer	
Sudheendhra Putty	Company Secretary	
Vikas Sehgal	Independent Director	
Vivek Gour	Independent Director	
Matangi Gowrishankar	Independent Director	
Ramesh Abhishek	Independent Director	
Alain De Taeye (until - 3rd June '22)	Non-Executive and Non-independent Director	
Vinai Kumar Thummalapally (until - 3rd June '22)	Independent Director	

Summary of the transactions and balances with the above related parties are as follows:

Nature of transaction	Party name	For the half year ended	
Nature of transaction	raity name	September 30, 2022	September 30, 2021
Professional Services	Infotech HAL Limited	-	0.23
CSR expenditure	Cyient Foundation	40	31

Compensation to key management personnel:

Nature of the transaction	Party name –	For the half year ended	
Nature of the transaction		September 30, 2022	September 30, 2021
Short-term benefits	Managing Director & CEO and Executive officers #1 & 2 Non-Executive and Non-independent Director,	235	229
Dividend paid	Managing Director & CEO and Executive officers #1	34	36
Commission and other benefits	Non-executive/independent directors	18	26

^{#1} Executive officers include Ajay Aggarwal (Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer), Karthikeyan Natarajan (Executive Director & Chief Operating Officer) and Sudheendhra Putty (Company Secretary).

(b) Balances at the year end:

Nature of the balance	Party name	As at	
Nature of the balance		September 30, 2022	September 30, 2021
Trade payables	Infotech HAL Limited	0.15	0.15
Short-term benefits payable	Managing Director & Executive Directors	124	104
Commission and other benefits payable	Non-executive/independent directors	18	17

N. RAVI KUMAR.

Dy. Company Secretary

^{#2} The above figures do not include provisions for encashable leave, gratuity and premium paid for group health insurance, as separate actuarial valuation / premium paid are not available.