

August 3, 2020

BSE Limited

Sir Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400001 Security Code: 532628

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot No. C-1, Block G Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai – 400051 Scrip code: 3IINFOTECH

Sub: Noting of Resignation of Dr. Shashank Desai (Non-Executive Independent Director) from the Board of Directors (the "Board") and Re-Constitution of the Committees of the Board pursuant to resignation of Dr. Desai

We would like to inform that, the Board vide circular resolution passed on August 3, 2020 has noted resignation of Dr. Shashank Desai as an Independent Director of the Company effective July 30, 2020 and has approved the re-constitution of the Audit Committee, Nomination and Remuneration Committee and Stakeholders` Relationship Committee of the Board by inducting Ms. Zohra Chatterji as a Chairperson of the Audit Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee and as a Member of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee. Post re-constitution of the Committees of the Board, the composition of the Committees of the Board stands as under-

Audit Committee

- 1. Ms. Zohra Chatterji Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Ashok Shah-Member
- 3. Mr. Rajeev Kumar Sinha-Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- 1. Ms. Zohra Chatterji Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Ashok Shah-Member
- 3. Ms. Anjoo Navalkar-Member
- 4. Mr. Rajeev Kumar Sinha-Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

- 1. Mr. Ashok Shah Chairman
- 2. Ms. Zohra Chatterji- Member
- 3. Mr. Rajeev Kumar Sinha-Member

Request you to take this on record.

Thanking you,

For 3i Infotech Limited

Padmanabhan Iyer Managing Director & Global CEO